Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, Pa

Cozy and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were only there for a short stay but staff was very friendly and most of inn is newly remodeled. Spacious studio room and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaredfrom Greensboro

Holy stuff, it has a dishwasher!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We needed a room to stay in on short notice, and Residence Inn had a great deal on a studio. Although the building was being renovated, the hotel was quiet and the room was in great shape; very clean and well-kept. Overall a great stay, and we'll probably first look at Residence Inn the next time we need a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Newly Remodeled and Pet Friendly!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Room was newly remodeled and decorated, beautifully done, very clean, fresh and comfortable. Staff was welcoming and accomodating. Pet friendly. Lots of restaurants and services nearby. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business travelers

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Room size.
Cons: The chair cushions in the dining area were shot!
Location: Not a lot of good dining choices in immediate area, have to drive to Mentor Ave. for wider selection.
Convenient for business travelers. Decent breakfast and fitness center. Staff were friendly. Not a lot of good dining choices in immediate area, have to drive to Mentor Ave. for wider selection. Large rooms which is nice if you are going to be there for a few nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
All good.Staff was very helpful, breakfast was very nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnstown, Pa.

Great for two couples or family

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The staff and overall condition of the hotel
Cons: The beds
Location: Great location, easy to find and good access to main highways.
My sister-in-law and I stayed here for a bridal shower and brought our husbands back for the wedding. It was nice having a place to stay that was more like a two bedroom apartment than a hotel room. There was plenty of room for both couples to have their privacy. The place was very clean and the staff extremely friendly. The breakfast which is included was great. The only reason I gave an ok review for room comfort was the bed. At check-in I noticed an announcement saying that they are in the process of upgrading the rooms and would hope that softer beds are on the agenda. The first time I stayed, the room must have been upgraded because the bed was very comfortable but the second time the bed was extremely hard and my husband and I did not sleep well. Overall I would stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable.. VERY clean and staff quite professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com