Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mel from ohio

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second time staying there. They could supply different pillows. They look very comfortable however your head sinks into them and you have no support. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Ohio

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
9/13 was not aware that there was major road construction near the hotel and the bridge southbound was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelley from NYC

Best in the area

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. I was only there one night and didnt eat at the hotel, but there are a lot of services for long stay guests. My room had a full kitchen and was very roomy so was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy from Denver

Convenient and Dog Perfect!

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We drive cross country each year and the Residence Inn in Mentor has become our "go to" hotel. It is clean. The staff is friendly. The property is pretty. The rooms are nice. And most important for us, they are dog friendly. Another bonus is there are a couple of restaurants (e.g., Ruby Tuesdays) that are walking distance from the hotel so it's a convenient, easy place to stay after a long day of driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Virginia

We Will Stay Here Again!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We will stay here again! We were traveling for a family wedding and brought our dog and five-year-old. The two bedroom suite was perfect for us! Our daughter had her own room (and bathroom!) so we could continue working on projects for the wedding after she had gone to bed without disturbing her. The full kitchen made it possible for us to prepare meals on our own but the nearby restaurants made meals very easy as well. The pool gave us a great way to entertain my daughter while we were busy with wedding preparations and my husband and daughter walked to a movie at the nearby theater when she needed to be entertained on a rainy day. My husband took advantage of the fitness center and enjoyed its convenience. The proximity to the stores on Mentor Avenue was very helpful. The suite and hotel were very clean. We enjoyed breakfast each morning. The staff was very helpful and friendly, even when we had to make several changes to our reservations.We were impressed with how dog-friendly the hotel was! We plan to stay here again when we are in town to visit relatives!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachel from Miami, FL

Very Clean & Friendly Staff

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY clean hotel with VERY friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend and would stay again. Best option in the area!