Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel for weekend at Spire Institute

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel is very clean and tastefully decorated. The room was spacious and comfortable. There are many restaurants and a movie theater close by. The staff is friendly. Excellent location to get to Spire Institute for early morning events. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, ma

Lots of room.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Two separate bedrooms, each with its own full bath. And a full kitchen with livingroom. My family had a great stay. Would definitely recommend and rebook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, UT

Comfortable and close to Kirtland

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Close to historic Kirtland sites.
Wonderful, comfortable. Enjoyed having the 2 bedroom suite as I was traveling with my mother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from texas

Location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean nicely furnished
Location: Don't know. Any things to do in area
Located where we needed a nice stay. Lack of info about area, town, places to eat, or even a phone book to utilize was a handicap to us out of state, first time in area people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from KY

Wonderful place

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay. The staff was absolutely wonderful, the rooms were clean and quiet. The general manager is actively involved, even serving breakfast. It's well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to the funeral we were attending.

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good considering the circumstances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Cleveland

Ok

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty nice...very clean. Overpriced. Hampton or Holiday Inn right by there are not any worse and for 50% or so cheaper in most situations. Good hotel...not a good price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com