Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Accommodations

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Very relaxing, comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Its perfect. No complaints.would go again and highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Indiana

will plan to stay here again

Posted Oct 6, 2013
When traveling, our goal with lodging is usually to find an inexpensive, clean, comfortable room. This plalce fit all our requirements, and more. We expect to be back in this area again, and will plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 11, 2013
It was a short stay but everything is quite beyond my expectation. The carpet and bathroom were all cleaned and tidy. The room was small but comfortable. Everything is well managed. Good deal for this price range.
2 out of 5
by L. marc

I would not visit them again!

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: They had a vacancy. The office ppl were professional.
Cons: Update the everything.
Location: Didnt visit the immediate area.
The AC got cool 5 hours after I hit the 'on' button. My date and I got the sneezes when we left. The shower had a constant drip. Was there Room Service?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John and Barb from Harshaw, Cassian, WI 54529, USA

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Great price for the location
Cons: None
Location: The hotel is just north of the Bayside area and south of Mequon. It is 1 block west of I-43 and has easy access to said interstate.
For an older hotel, the stay was very pleasant. If you are looking for a fair price stay and don't require a pool and workout room, then this is the place. Location is an easy access to I-43 and within easy driving distances to Milw., Mequon, Cedarburg and similiar areas. Two good places to eat right across the road. The room was large, clean and very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcia from Hudson,WI

not for single women

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Pros: It was clean and had a recliner to sit on
Cons: safety
Location: It was in a fairly upscale area with trendy shops
It was okay for the age of the property. The mattress slanted downhill somewhat on the side I got in and out of which was alittle annoying. They should flip the mattress for more even wearing as that seems to be the favored side of the bed to get out of. Also as a single woman staying by myself in the room, the first night someone tried to get in the door about 10:30pm...then someone again tried about 9:00pm the third night I was there. I put a chair up against the door handle to prevent the door being opened. I won't stay there again unless I have someone with me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from East Grand Forks, MN, USA

Great Stay~

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Pros: Clean room and comfy beds
Cons: Nothing, everything met or exceeded my expectations
Location: Great location right on the main road and just down the street of the event I was in the area for
Needed a place close to my reason for being in the area on the cheap. Found this hotel on Expedia and made the reservation. The other reviews made it feel like a "safe" choice even though it was not a brand name hotel. I could not have been more pleased! We got in later than expected and had no problem with check-in and went right up to the room and pretty much right to bed. Spotless room, super comfortable beds and decent pillows. Room included amenities like microwave and frig but we did not use. Great hot shower and clean towels. We had to leave early to get to our event so we did not get to enjoy the room to the fullest. At checkout, was surprised to see a small but nice breakfast lay out in the office. I was surprised as the hotel description mentioned a breakfast but during summer months which this stay feel outside of. Upon arriving home, I discovered I was missing the jacket I had worn on the trip. I called the hotel as that was the last place I remembered having the jacket and they had it at the desk and we made arrangements to have it sent to me. Great stay, great service, definitely recommend.