Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mty

Good option near outlets.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Nearby, outlets
Cons: better rates.
Location: Need more restaurants near.
Clean room, good bed, wide bathroom. Good air conditioning . Need t o change sofa,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the mall

Posted Aug 8, 2014
This hotel really overpassed my expectations. It´s clean and comfty, it's also close to the mall. You can get to the mall walking in less than 3 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Comfy place

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Everything was great! One night we did have to call the front desk because the people above us were too noisy but other than that it was a good 3 night stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I will be back. Had a great weekend and fabulous breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rae from Dumas tx

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty clean. The beds were horrible though! They were lumpy and very uncomfortable! I woke up feeling very stiff and irritated because of how uncomfortable the beds were. The breakfast was great! We stayed their for 4 nights but we only went once (I'm not a morning person)! They had anyway you want them omelettes made to order! Homemade salsa, beans, and tortillas! Besides the Hyatt breakfast and the 5 star hotels we've stayed at it was the best breakfast I've had in a hotel like this one! The location was fabulous because it was walking distance to the outlet mall! Aside from the beds we had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carlos from corpus

most clean and comfort hotel ever

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the best thing about our stay was the comfort and cleanest room. the breakfast was also a big surprise in that the omlets were made right in front of you. everything was so close to hotel we didn't have to travel very far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ale from monterrey

nice hotel for been an INN

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, just steps away from the Mercedes outlet, the rooms are big, with a king bed and a sofa bed, with fridge and micro. The breakfast is a good one, they make personalice omelets, which is a good extra for me, normally you find this on 4 star hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from Monterrey, N.L. Mexico

Nice hotel close to the stores, you can go walking

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: was more than i expected!
Cons: more people serving the breakfast
Location: ideal for shopping on the Mercedes outlets!
was more than i expected! the Hotel is very clean, has a comfortables rooms and an extrategica location near to the outlets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com