Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and near to the outlet

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very nice hotel just I stay one night World be more cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horseshoe Bay, Texas

Convent location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Slick tub!!
Location: We went to Mexico for dental work.
Only negative my husband fell while showering. The tub was very slick, I also found it very slick. Forgot to mention it as we checked out. Maybe they could change cleaning product.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Summer Camp

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Stayed one night and was pleased with our stay. The staff was friendly and our room was clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Houston

Nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2014
Check-in was quick and easy! Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and professional. Its A No Smoking Hotel But Some Guests Smoked but the staff took care of problem quickly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S Schultz from Fort Worth Tx

ery clean and secure

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, well maintained, staff was extremely helpful in directions and demonstrated pride in the entire area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya from Texas

Quick overnight stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stay overnight for an early meeting to avoid the drive, spacious rooms, clean, pet friendly too which is great since my dog goes with me everywhere. Highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls were paper thin allowing for little sleep. Room was ok but rest if hotel was run down. Staff was not rude but not very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by good travaler from Fort Worth

Horrible experience !!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2013
First and last vist to this hotel , staff very rude and lack of experience in customer service ..,never return