Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Merida airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nice hotel close to Merida International airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The restaurant and pool nearby rooms.
Cons: The hotel could offer a ice machine for its guests.
Location: Near a Sam's club and just off a highway leading to airport.
Hotel was great because of the atmosphere and rooms. Very clean throughout, restaurant was centrally located in the hotel as well as pool. Restaurant offered great deals on beers and food. Very reasonably priced. Hotel did not have an ice machine and when I asked the staff for ice, one employee at front desk offered to give me ice at the bar. When I went to bar, bartender charged me for ice. Other than that, hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We loved this hotel, pool was amazing. Total relaxation!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leslie from chuburna puerto yucatan mexico

Very clean and close to airport

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, pool, restaurant, quiet and five minutes from the airport
Cons: Nothing, I found the place very nice and for the price point I was quite impressed
Location: Near airport, but a sort bus ride or cab to the historic area
I live at the beach about an hour from the Merida airport and stayed at this hotel overnight before a very early flight. Since Soend lots of time in Merida I know there are lots of questionable hotels and I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel considering the price point. I think our room was about 44$ and the cab to the airport about 150 mxp. The grounds were beautiful and the pool very nice. I took a dip since it ws extremely hot in Merida . We were able to relax and had a nice meal at the returnable and got a good. Ingots sleep before our 4 am wake up call.......our room was really clean and very quiet. I would certainly stay there again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok option close to airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Clean, simple hotel, don't expect 5 starts but it a good place to stay 2 nights tops Pros : very close airport, decent pool, free wifi in the room Cons: very noisy street , the pool bar close very early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Euijin from Champaign, IL

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location, price, and pool.
Location: Visit other cities or ruins. Chichen-Itza, Uxmal, Progresso, and Campache is not far, if you have a rental car.
Stayed there two nights and satisfied with it. The location is great. Close to the city center, and you may visit Uxmal, Chichen-Itza, or Proresso easily if you station here. Convenience store is not far, actually in walking distance. Also the pool was great and considering the hotel conditions and facility the price is also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Abbotsford, BC. Canada

Great little hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great place to cool off before, or after your flight. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from abbotsford. BC. Canada

Very nice little hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great place, close to airport. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gail from hamilton, ontario, canada

Lovely hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Staff are friendly and very helpful
Cons: I think it was just updated and I had no complaints
Location: Local bus stop right outside hotel so it very convenient to go to center of town
Fast check in. Friendly staff. In the back of the hotel is an old pyramid and walking path. Lovely gardens and pool. Area with hammocks for relaxing or snoozing. Restaurant and swim up bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariah from Houston, TX

Close to airport and downtown

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This was a great hotel in Merida and for a steal! We only stayed one day, but we enjoyed it. We had easy access to the airport (a 50 peso cab ride away) and were only about 10 minutes from the historic and shopping districts of Merida. The outdoor space is great! We loved the pool, hammocks and swings in the bar! The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our early check-in request as well as hailing a cab for us at 4 am.