Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Excellent hotel In Merida City Centre

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The whole experience
Cons: Keep doing what you are doing
Location: Was in business and did not see much of Merida
Was so very pleased with this hotel, very modern clean and presentable. Food is cooked in front of you and the choice is excellent Waiters very friendly and courteous particularly young waiter with spectacles. took an interest in my visit and gave good recommendations on the food Swimming pool area again very clean and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Hotel muito bom com equipe excelente!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel muito bom, equipe maravilhosa e super atenciosa. Ótima localização! Instalação muito boa, o único problema é não poder abrir a janela e o ar condicionado ser muito forte, deixava o ar desligado e mesmo assim o quarto ficava frio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

The nicest hotel in Merida!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I've actually stayed in this hotel many times as I travel to Merida on business quite frequently. I really have no complaints about this hotel, the rooms are like new and the staff is very friendly and speak English quite well. They recently renovated the lobby area and changed the restaurant and it's all very nice. Room service food is quite good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 今はメキシコ・レオン市

眺望無し。

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: フロントの対応。 部屋が清潔。 夜に『タオルや石鹸など何か足りないものは有りませんか?』とワザワザ回って聞きにきてくれる。感動!
Cons: ホテル内のショップが少ない。 お土産を買うのに向かいのフィエスタアメリカーナのショップ街に行きました。
高層階を希望したのですが低層階(3階)でしかも部屋の前がプールだったので眺望は無し。 期待していただけに残念でした。 サービスとかは良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cancun q.roo Mexico

Hotel muy bien mantenido,, en excelente estado.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: El personal muiy amable y los alimentos del Restaurante muy buenos, Muy buen buffete de desayuno a muy buen precio
Location: Recomiendo visitar el nuevo museo del Mundo Maya, es espectacular.
Nos toco el 3er piso y se oye un poco de ruido de las maquinas del hotel, cuarto 308 que da al lado opuesto del Fiesta Americana., pero pudimos dormir bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel por una noche

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Para haberme hospedado una sola noche puedo decir q el hotel es muy bonito aunque mi habitación olía mucho a cigarro y el botones al q le pedí mi auto fue muy prepotente. Gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
A very good food, attention and environment. However the rooms do not have enough sunlight
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Basic

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Okay location in city. Noisey room. Hard beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Basel, Switzerland

good location for transport in and out of Merida

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: the location is great; club rooms have a nice deal for breakfast/happy hours
Cons: /
Location: the hotel location is excellent for ground transportation in and our of Merida, and around town; it is however not that close to the historical center
our room was not renovated, so it had the basic comforts, but it was somewhat out of date the hotel location is excellent for ground transportation in and our of Merida, and around town; it is however not that close to the historical center, and the hotel design is non-descript
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hermes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com