Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

The nicest hotel in Merida!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I've actually stayed in this hotel many times as I travel to Merida on business quite frequently. I really have no complaints about this hotel, the rooms are like new and the staff is very friendly and speak English quite well. They recently renovated the lobby area and changed the restaurant and it's all very nice. Room service food is quite good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 今はメキシコ・レオン市

眺望無し。

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: フロントの対応。 部屋が清潔。 夜に『タオルや石鹸など何か足りないものは有りませんか?』とワザワザ回って聞きにきてくれる。感動!
Cons: ホテル内のショップが少ない。 お土産を買うのに向かいのフィエスタアメリカーナのショップ街に行きました。
高層階を希望したのですが低層階(3階)でしかも部屋の前がプールだったので眺望は無し。 期待していただけに残念でした。 サービスとかは良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cancun q.roo Mexico

Hotel muy bien mantenido,, en excelente estado.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: El personal muiy amable y los alimentos del Restaurante muy buenos, Muy buen buffete de desayuno a muy buen precio
Location: Recomiendo visitar el nuevo museo del Mundo Maya, es espectacular.
Nos toco el 3er piso y se oye un poco de ruido de las maquinas del hotel, cuarto 308 que da al lado opuesto del Fiesta Americana., pero pudimos dormir bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel por una noche

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Para haberme hospedado una sola noche puedo decir q el hotel es muy bonito aunque mi habitación olía mucho a cigarro y el botones al q le pedí mi auto fue muy prepotente. Gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
A very good food, attention and environment. However the rooms do not have enough sunlight
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Basic

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Okay location in city. Noisey room. Hard beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Basel, Switzerland

good location for transport in and out of Merida

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: the location is great; club rooms have a nice deal for breakfast/happy hours
Cons: /
Location: the hotel location is excellent for ground transportation in and our of Merida, and around town; it is however not that close to the historical center
our room was not renovated, so it had the basic comforts, but it was somewhat out of date the hotel location is excellent for ground transportation in and our of Merida, and around town; it is however not that close to the historical center, and the hotel design is non-descript
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baja

Went on vacation

Posted Dec 3, 2014
When we got to the hotel our reserved king size became 2 smaller beds. We stayed 5 night basically because of the group we were with. First we reserved 3 nights and they tried to force an upscale of 45 x night. We had to reserve by internet again in the last day for 2 more nights because the tariffs were too high at the front desk. I was paying in advance. When we were checking out they came up with a $ difference. We were first in room 319 with large room and large bath, on the last 2 nights in room 303 ehich is much smaller in bedroom and bath. People in service were very nice and the food is very good. I believe they are overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena esta el hotel muy centrico

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: La comida
Cons: Modernisarlo ya se ve antiguo tv baños camas etc
Location: Muy cerca del centro y las haciendas son un paseo muy bueno
Fue buena los restaurantes son muy buenos le falta algun bar con mucica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicolasfrom SAN DIEGO, CA

GREAT! RECOMMENDED 100%

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT SERVICE! SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF! THEY WILL NOT SAY NO TO ANY REQUEST YOU MIGHT HAVE. THEY EVEN MANAGED TO GET ME A LAPTOP CHARGER THAT ADAPTED TO MY COMPUTER BECAUSE I FORGOT MINE. NO CHARGE.