Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Excellent - very comfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2013
The hotel was excellent - especially for the price. The room was large clean and very comfortable. The bed was first class I slept so very well the best hotel bed in a long time. Staff also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like a little oasis in the middle of the city.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
I was surprised how clean and nice it was. Very inexpensive. A block or two from the center square of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fab

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Helpful staff and very comfy beds. We loved art koox.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, az

Treasure in Merida

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a great find and for the price, we were stunned and very happy on our last day in Mexico and after of week of travels. Clean, creative artsy place in the gallery district and so beautifully maintained too. AC froze us out as we laughed when we arrived to see a big fluffy comforter on the bed and we put it away and were both searching for it in the middle of the night. Close to one of the best towns squares too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Cancun

weekend's scape perfect hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2013
close to Merida's cathedral and historic city center. Parking is not on premises and a bit muddy, but it's only a few steps away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cookie from London

Great boutique option in good location

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room and cleanliness of this hotel was great. Breakfast was nothing to speak off but you get what you pay for so would stay here again. Nice colourful place with small pool you can wade in .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL ART BOX

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very surprised at how clean and new everything looked, it actually matched the pictures on the Hotels.Com site. We had alternative plans if the hotel wasn't up to standard. They are located in an up an coming area but you can see rennovations taking place so believe the area around the hotel will be just as quaint and lovely as the hotel itself. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. We would definitely recommend it and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Combermere

Trendy small central hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: just west of all the central area and near the CAME bus terminal
Very nice hotel in the heart of Merida. Free parking available and a light continental breakfast. Grounds were very nice with lots of native plants and a small pool.