Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mty N.L.

Buen hotel para dormir

Posted Jan 27, 2015
El hotel esta bonito y las habitaciones son chicas pero muy cómodas, el único problema son las almohadas, que mas que eso son cojines (súper pequeños)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel avec du charme

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Personnel agréable Hotel bien situé Chambre bien équipée Parking pratique
Cons: Mettre des rangements dans la chambre n°8
Location: L'hotel est très bien situé dans Mérida avec des restaurants dans la rue et le centre historique à 5 min à pied. 1 journée sur place suffit
Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits dans cet hotel. En revanche la ville de Mérida ne mérite pas de s'y attarder très longtemps. Une ou deux nuits là bas suffisent largement. Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. L'Hotel est dans une rue assez calme donc pas de problème de bruits. La chambre (Ferreira n°8) est plutôt bien équipée (clim, tv avec cable, produits de toilette, bouteille d'eau) mais assez petite et manque de rangements. Notre chambre donnait directement sur la piscine et le coin petit déjeuner ce qui pouvait être un peu dérangeant le matin. Chambre en RDC qui nous a offert la visite d'une gros cafard... Une petite frayeure mais rien de bien méchant, nous sommes dans un pays chaud... L'hotel est très bien situé dans Mérida avec des restaurants dans la rue et le centre historique à 5 min à pied. Le parking est très pratique aussi et gratuit (4 places gratuites).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey NL Mexico

Nice hotel in installations and comfort in D. town

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Not noisy and great comfort.
Cons: coffee flavor and free breakfast, nothing fancy but something.
Location: walking in down town is delicious, knowing the city, tasting real local meals, music and bars at night, folkloric music and dancing, cheap!!!
In overall terms, was a nice experience, right there in down town, close to the local restaurants and cuisine, nights with good access to events, peaceful and harmony place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Problems with hot water but otherwise great.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The staff were amazing in their helpfulness and care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesús castillo Acevedofrom Chetumal, q

Excelente

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente la estancia, el personal extremadamente muy amable y atentos, lo recomiendo bastante. Sin duda regreso a hospedarme de nuevo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Guadalajara

BONITO POR FUERA REGULAR POR DENTRO

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
La limpieza del baño fue deficiente, nunca limpiaban en la base del escusado, los cuartos carecen de moviliario comodo. Los almoadas de pesima calidad y aguadas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nomesfrom NZ

Helpful front desk, thoughtful and artsy hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean welcoming rooms, with guest comfort in mind. We had some problems with our air conditioner and front desk promptly found us a new room. Second room could have used some dusting. Loved the art work and very comfortable beds. Biggest plus was front desk staff, Jorge in particular went above and beyond -finding us resterants and making sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavofrom Veracruz

Muy comodo y bonito.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fue una estancia muy agradable, pensando en que salimos casi todo el día a conocer la ciudad y alrededores, llegamos cansados y es un hotel muy cómodo y barato para poder descansar después del día de caminata tan larga. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, ya que su personal es muy amable y sus instalaciones son excelentes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen lugar para un viaje corto.