Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

Close to race track ! Good for a dirt track Queen

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Ok stay close to race track and food and shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Smelly Room

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We made reservations for five bit the room only slept 4. Hair dryer and bathroom lock were broken. Mold on bathroom ceiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
the hotel was nice,clean and quiet had a pleasant stay close to shopping mall,food and other stores also close to interstate 20/59!!!!! and the staff was very friendly I would recommend this motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Florence ms

I will stay again

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The staff was great. I will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS. Gulf Coast

Needs Improvemrnt

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Close to mall and restaurants.
Cons: CLEAN THE CARPET MORE OFTEN. I watched a cleaning sweeping the flooring instead of using a vacuum.
Location: In front of Bonita Lakes Mall. Shopping and eating.
The room was okay. the carpet was very dirty. The coffee pot leaked everywhere, did not work, they brought us a different one but did not pick up the defective one. The staff was friendly, the room I had booked wasn't there, someone was in it but they did not show up in their computer system. I guess for the price it was okay, you get what you pay for. Expedia gave it a higher star rating to book the room. Did not get my name correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good in a different way

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very old as was the furniture. The door looked like it had been broke into.Wall around door was torn and carpet was stained.Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Floyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by travelerfrom Texas

Good place to spend a night

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived after 3pm checked in only to find room was not ready. Given nice hot cookies while waiting. Room nice but bed too hard. Ok breakfast next morning. The low score for condition and maintenance due to condition of pool and fitness center, both bad. Other than than that a good place to spend a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for a low price.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Location: One of the best locations in Meridian for a great price.
Two night stay with a friend to attend a sporting event (kids were not traveling with us).