Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for a low price.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Location: One of the best locations in Meridian for a great price.
Two night stay with a friend to attend a sporting event (kids were not traveling with us).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and some restaurants.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Cons: Ice machine was out-of-order. Wife did not work in the room.
Rm was okay and comfortable. Wife did not work in room despite complaining about it to the desk clerk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meganfrom Dallas, TX

Quick and inexpensive

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not find a hotel with two queens and a pullout sofa so we settled for this two double room and make it work. We got in at 8 and left at 4 am so we just needed a clean place to rest. This met those needs without paying extra for things we weren't going to use. Right next to a restaurant we ate dinner at, so we booked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Houston

Did the Job

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bossier city, La

Party yelling and cussing literally all nite

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Party of people cussing and yelling and fighting ALL night! Called front desk and lady said she would call.police but nothing changed! My opinion they should have given our money back! Lady at front desk just nodded her head and did nothing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean but simple

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met my expectations as far as comfort and cleanliness (excellent in both areas) and was a good stopping point on our road trip. The free breakfast offered a variety of selections and the staff was friendly and helpful. The keyed entry system for the door to our room needs to be replaced/repaired.
1 out of 5
by Samfrom Jackson, MS

Don't Even Think About Staying Here

Posted Jun 16, 2014
When we first walked into the room there was a musty smell. The room had the appearance of very old and worn out furniture. The door jam had the appearance of being kicked in because of the many splits in the wood. Also, the secondary lock was moved to a different location, with the previous holes still visible, ironically the lock was still broken. Next, we discovered that the side table light would not work along with the TV remote. Lastly, the source of smell was discovered, approximately one-third of the rooms floor was wet and I mean saturated. We then requested another room. Now the hotel staff was very helpful in the move and very professional. But unfortunately we will be staying clear of this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com