Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ames, IA.

Wonderful stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially the staff.
Cons: No.
Location: A little hard to find.
Great stay. The room was comfortable and everything was clean. We would easily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and employed are friendly

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Nice experience. Good hot breakfast. Close to shopping and hospital to visit a sick relative. I wish I would have gotten a confirmation email or receipt though. It made me a little nervous
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Not the best

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The Shower had mold around the tub and needed to be re-caulked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the shower and bath tub. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Would describe the appearance as tacky
Was New Years eve we had driven 10 hrs and were very tired...had noisey kids next door. We complained to the desk they quieted down a little.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the issues you encountered with the noisy children. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2014
I was very tired when i arrived. The staff was courteous and fast and i got to bed quickly. good bed, slept well, and good breakfast the next morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room could use an update

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Convenient location, but room could use an update, pillows too small, linens looked worn, mattress needed to be replaced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolefrom Texas

Convenient location and affordable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because I needed something clean, safe and easy to get to late at night. This was my second stay at this location. There are many restaurants to choose from nearby and also places to gas up before you get back on the interstate. Our room was quiet and the free breakfast was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monicafrom Baton Rouge

Nice stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed here on a Thursday and Friday night. We were able to walk next door to the bank and McAlister's. O'Charleys and the mall are across the street. I received a ground floor room and crib as requested. staff was nice, complimentary wifi and breakfast were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katiefrom Misissippi

Excellent stay away from home

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your hotel was a delight to weary travelers. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and maintained, and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garyfrom Meridian

Meridian

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Country Inn & Suites? Why havent I stayed with them before? This hotel was very clean & will definitely stay there again. Their rates were great & room was very comfy & clean