Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was slightly dated, but very clean. There was only one bath towel in our room when we checked in (@4:30pm), and when we asked house keeping about getting another, we were told to check again there had to be more in there somewhere. While at the store next door, we happened to see the housekeeper and front desk manager enter our room - when we returned, there was still only one towel. When we went down to the desk to ask for another towel (different manager), we were given a couple more. Same rude housekeeper showed up at our door at 8:45 that night to offer us another towel. All that for ONE BATH TOWEL! Hotel was very clean, but the housekeeper's attitude left much to be desired. Location was very convenient for us and the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jojoe

Good for the price

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, bed was comfortable. Only complaint was breakfast, which I was expecting from reading reviews. Other than that great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane from Pensacola, FL

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tornado sirens going off right outside of our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben from Houston, TX

Clean, Affordable and Adequate

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints at all...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Richton, MS

Convenient but not Plush

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older style bed linens and furniture.Older beds. Was clean. Friendly front desk staff. Price too high for quality. Limited Parking spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renea from Texas

Bathroom vent system needs to be updated

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel gets 5 stars for comfort, hospitality and cleanliness. The vent in the bathroom allows the smells from other rooms to filter into the non-smoking rooms which put a black spot on this otherwise enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Texas

Comfortable beds and rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The ONLY issue I had with this hotel is the vent in the bathroom allows smells from other rooms such as coffee and cigaretts to filter into the non-smoking rooms. It is a problem that should be looked into with the maintenance department. We booked two non-smoking rooms and both had the same problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nasty staff

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here. I never write reviews but the staff was so nasty I had to write one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cd from Athens ga

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Showed up late in the evening and left the next morning - seemed clean enough with nice people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com