Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it very much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistent hotels for the money

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Mor seating in breakfast area.
Location: Great shopping close by.
A good stay overall but the pool was closed for repairs and they needed more seating in the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by misty from ga

it was a nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the nicest holiday inn express I have ever stayed in. The two biggest drawbacks were the indoor pool was not open and that was the reason I wanted to stay there.( Dh bad back) and you could hear every noise in the hallway. People talking, elevator dinging, every noise. But when it was quiet- it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fast traveler from Meridian, Mississippi

A perfect night!

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints, speedy check out was perfect! I will stay again when I visit Meridian.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be a nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2013
The hotel was in process of remodeling the entire first floor and indoor swimming pool. That made it some messy and we had looked forward to the pool we couldn't use. When we got to our room, however, it was quite spacious and the beds were wonderfully clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast and fresh coffee were great. We are definitely looking forward to going back as soon as the renovation is complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent, No Complaints

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. It was clean and staff was courteous and efficient. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by capt, anthony engle from picayune,ms.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
previously I have been happy, which is why I returned, but this time construction was being done in the lobby as well as the pool area, sheetrock dust was all in the air, you couldn't walk through the lobby withought, breathing and tasteing the dust, and it was in the air condition system, you smeeled and tasted it in your room,with light dust on the furniture, the pool could not be used, and it was difficult to get to the one elevator to go to your room, I was not notified of this construction, when paying for the room, and could not get any type of discount, what so ever, also still had to sign the no smokeing policy papers at check in, never mind I never smoke in my room anyway, it was just the principal of that action, I was told I could use the pool at one of the other hotels, as if I wanted to get in my car soaking wet and drive the traffic,back to my hotel, or I could simply try to book another hotel somewhere,even though now im hung out to dry, so to speak, I think ill look for a different hotel in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com