Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice place to stay!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfy beds, and great shower pressure!
Cons: room could use a little more dusting, and a few more breakfast options would've been nice.
Location: there seemed like a lot to do nearby; there was a mall and a nice shopping area right next to the highway. but my stay was not long enough to partake
The hotel overall was very nice. The room itself wouldn't have passed a "white glove inspection" but it was cleaner than most hotels. The complimentary breakfast was lacking, but it IS complimentary after all. Most importantly the staff was very friendly and accomodating, the beds were comfortable, and the shower pressure was amazing!! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marion,NC

Nice on the outside

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice on the outside, and friendy staff. We were given a handicap room, but there is nothing in the bathroom to put anything on. The bed was very hard and the pillows were very flat not confortable. The next morning we went to the breakfast, this is the worst looking breakfast at any hotel that we have stayed in. There was sausage gravy looked like it had not been stirred in a while, the biscuts looked wet and soggy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Room was very nice and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Just a little outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Very friendly staff and the rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Affordable, convenient & clean - would stay again!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here and would most definitely stay again. The only issues we had were minor: the refrigerator froze our food and the coffee pot in our room wasn't clean, which wasn't a huge deal because they had coffee in the lobby/eating area. Given the price, convenience, and comfort of the room, these were easy things to look over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom portland

not sure

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
it was a good place for access but the rooms are too small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchellfrom New York

Not the best. Not the worst

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Awful breakfast. Walls all over hotel are patched. Room was clean but furniture was stained and a bit old. This might sound strange, but there where so many small things wrong that I was not really happy staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hattiesburg ms

Nice hotel but poor maintenance

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very quiet, and spacious but again poor maintenance