Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ms

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This was a great hotel. The rooms were big and very clean. The room has nice bedspread and very clean carpet. The towels were bright white. The room had large Refrigerator and microwave. The coffee pot was small but now a days most are. Parking was great also and we enjoyed the free breakfast. We will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian Miss

Posted Aug 7, 2014
it was great very clean nice clean beding carpet was clean my stay was very comfort...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good experience for the price. Clean, convenient, quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and inexpensive

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Quick in and out. Very busy hotel. Very slow desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Easy to find, plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Clean rooms, comfortable. Would recommend staying there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Storm

Quality Stay

Posted May 31, 2014
It was a good experience. Nothing fantasy, just the basics. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was good. The only I would add would be the showers. They're designed for short people, and they need something in the bottom for grip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Price. Dog friendly.
Cons: Breakfast offerings were scant.
There was mat in fiberglass bathtub covering an indention in the floor of the tub which gave when you stood upon it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R from Knoxville

We Could Not Spend The Hight

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was about what I would expect from a discount hotel this old - pretty dated and worn out. We were only intending on watching our eyelids for 8 hours, but we could not stay the night here. The desk clerk and proprietor were both friendly and very helpful, but after seeing 3 NS rooms that reeked of smoke, we made arrangements to stay at another hotel. The rooms appeared to be clean, just very dated and smoky.