Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice clean room. Would stay again. Would like to have had time to participate in the happy hour as the food looked really appetizing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We've stayed at this hotel before and always comment on how wonderful the staff treats us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The thing that impressed me the most was the staff. They were friendly and very courteous! The hotel it self was clean, comfortable and close to the things we wanted to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Southwes Missouri

Great place

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a shopping trip to IKEA, and the location was great. Very easy access from the highway and across the street to shop. The staff was very friendly and outgoing. The room was clean, and the staff at breakfast did a great job of keeping the food stocked and ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Friendliest Staff I Have Ever Encountered

Posted Mar 21, 2015
This was my second stay at this inn. This trip I brought my daughters along to go shopping at the new IKEA. The location is excellent. Centrally located for all KC attractions. Not only was a breakfast buffet included but an evening dinner and drinks were also complimentary. Above all else though, I would have to say that the staff was wonderful. From the front desk to the food hostess to the custodian; accomodating, friendly, and hospitable. They went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Will definitely go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi from Springfield

2nd hotel of the night

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
We came from walking out on a horrible hotel. Our reservations hadn't even come through on the computer system yet when we walked in the front door and the employees at drury still made sure we were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from Des Moines, IA

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay with perks! Free hot breakfast and free drinks and food for happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
People love staying here. Lots of group businesses that stay. free food at night is a bonus to not have to go out and find a meal. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Polite staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels