Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was perfect for our sister trip to KC for a weekend of shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Bed,breakfast and team
Cons: Inspect the rooms twice bathtube,toilet
Location: See friends close where they live
Bathroom left some places whit out clean,and very expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel with great staff & amenities

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Room design, free drinks/snacks in the lobby and the friendly staff
Cons: Elevators had a musty smell to them, maybe change carpet?
Location: It's about a 15 minute drive to Legends, which was our main purpose to staying there. About 1/4 of a mile away there's a beautiful park - Antioch Park
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful, loved the snacks and drinks in the lobby. That was a welcome surprise! Room was large, comfortable and had an exposed brick wall that we loved. The bathroom was very clean and the tub/shower were large and comfortable with great water pressure. We enjoyed our stay so much we added an extra night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quick stop through KC

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Love the shower head! Beds were comfy, breakfast was good, everything was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gayle from Wichita

Not much different review

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great except th room for four people could of had a larger bathroom counter! Also there was NO way to adjust the temperature of the room! Staff was great & service was also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrick from DFW

Business Travel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Hotel Staff. Free Wi-Fi came in handy. Easy connectivity.
Cons: Hotel could use some updates.
Hotel was clean. Staff was pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was welcoming for business traveler. Will look forward to staying again and would definitely recommend this hotel to business or leisure travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Tea Bags for the Coffee maker. Not a biggie but it would have been nice.
Location: Real close to a lot of places to see and eat. Shopping mall just down the street.
Loved the free drinks and food between 5:30PM-7:00PM. Breakfast bar was good and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from Belleville

Great value, close to shopping.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Location and price. Also the evening appetizers and breakfast is a plus.
Cons: Bathroom could be bigger. Little cramped in the shower area.
Location: Location was good. It is about 15 minutes from the Legends Outlet Mall which is a great mall. There also some other shopping and movie theaters nearby
We went shopping at the Legends Outlet Mall and stayed at the Drury Inn. We checked in around 6:30 by a very friendly staff and was able to eat the appetizers for a quick meal before we went to a movie which was only about 1 mile away. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only thing that was a negative is the bathroom size. It was a little cramped, but overall very pleased. We had a hot breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by janet from corsicana, tx

hotel amenities and service

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
wonderful amenities and personnel