Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belle Plaine, KS

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Price was right, easy access, staff very accommodating.
Cons: Elevator and 3rd floor ice machine were very temperamental. Housekeeping probably needs more staff.
Location: We were there for a wedding so did not explore much else.
Staff tried to be helpful but facilities could have been maintained better. Housekeeping was slow and inefficient. Ice machine and elevator both had intermittent problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, near IKEA

Posted Mar 7, 2015
quick check in, clean and in a safe area. Though I didn't use it I like that they will allow pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bentonville

great value, near IKEA.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: IKEA, cinemark, restaurants.
This hotel is easy a great value. The check in and check out is fast and simple and the rooms are always clean. The WiFi is easy to connect to.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

needs updated

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: It was located well for our purpose for a short night. The continental breakfast was fabulous. Saved a need to have to find a restaurant .
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Was near hospital and eats
An ok place to sleep for a fast overnite trip. Bathroom and shower facilities were small and tight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ankit, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I really do want to apologized about the room that was not the way you want it and it was small and tight.. I do want to apologized. that o cant do much about room size being small. I can just recomand you stay up on 3rd floor rooms are bigger up there. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. The staff was friendly. I liked the location they had a nice breakfast selection. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

It was a great place

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: It was close to all we needed at the time. It was a great place for us.
Cons: The communication skills of the front desk. Also I booked for 3 and couldn't get money back when she couldn't come not time to let them know.
Location: taco bell and we needed a car part and advanced auto was near by.
We were happy with our stay except they didn't replace wash cloths or towels. We were there 3 nights. they could clean between days. Also I wanted to get money back for 3rd person that at last minute couldn't come and they wouldn't do it. I paid a lot for extra guest and we didn't have enough time to notify them. They should have given that money back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location for our trip to IKEA.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a non smoking, but there were burns all over the bedspread. The hotel faces I35 and the noise goes right through the door. Our breakfast wasn't very good, but the price was right and we weren't there long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom iowa

American Royal stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
very happy with my stay nice place for a cheap stay