Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was nice and comfortable stay. Nothing out of ordinary but nothing terible either. A bit pricier though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Over powering smell!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: they really need to air out their rooms and stop using heavy deodorizers to mask the smoke smell. Or better yet, paint and clean the old smoking rooms
We checked into the hotel late in the evening. Very tired! They said they had all non-smoking rooms but you can tell they were smoking rooms at one time. They tried covering up the smoke smell with heavy deodorizers that really bothered my asthma and allergies. It was not a fun night and we will not be going back. In fact, we cancelled our 2nd night there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Alex

Sheets had hair in them and didn't seem clean.

Posted May 25, 2014
It was nerve racking. It was dirty. It was dated and the carpet in the hotel was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Very enjoyable....recommend to others....all have to say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coach from Memphis Tn

Booked 2 rooms with 2 beds

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Ending up with one bed a roll in bed. No breakfast, no indoor pool, Oh this is a new hotel. With so many hotel that offer more accommodation, I would consider other hotels first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Franklin, TN

Close to family

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was sufficient enough. The floor felt wet throughout the stay. The "Cupboard" was nice, prices were fair. NO POOL!!! Would rather have a pool then a gym. Never been in a hotel room with a full refrigerator, stove, and a dishwasher.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by W Ragulen from Jacksonville Fl

I don't know why?

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were overcharged after our vacation on both locations. The clerk was very short with us. Everything was fine except for the overcharge of $20.00 x 2 at both location. No towels were used, no phone was used. We didn't even use the soap...we brought everything we needed. We won't be using your hotel on our next trip....sorry.