Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel while traveling.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Just passing through the area and this hotel was a perfect stop for the night. Reasonably priced, clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good travel hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nice location with rooms on back away from noise.
Cons: More locations ice machines
Good hotel for business in area, Fits need for place to base camp for business in area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dolton IL

There were kids of all ages running all over

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The color scheme of the hotel is wonderful parking area good.
Cons: IN FORCE THE RULES AND REGULATIONS BETTER, TOWELS IN THE POOL AREA IF THERES GOING TO BE A PROBLEM WITH ASKING FOR EXTRA FREE BREAKFAST.
Location: LOCATION GOOD PLENTY OF SHOPPING ACCESS TO JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING YOU NEED.
my experience was not that pleasing where were not able to get in the suana because it was flooded with children we had to wait until 10 pm and was only able to stay 1 hr. 2 of my guest was approached by guest that made racial remarks. There are no towels in the pool area so you have to use the towels in your room but one of my guest witness rudeness when she had to go down to ask for them. Reservation that was made named spelled wrong so i had to redue reservation CONTININTAL BREAKFAST SHOULD BE OFFER IN ROOM DEAL NEVER EXPERIENCE HAVING TO PAY FOR CONTININTAL BREAFAST.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fayetteville

I probably won't stay again!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was clean, and super close to everything! BUT I stayed when there was a basketball tournament and there were teenagers everywhere! At 11:20 at night I received a call from the front desk saying I was too loud........I was asleep! She insisted it was me/my room even though there was some sort of party in the hallway and dining area! Everything else was great! Also they should specify the breakfast is an extra cost, we ended up eating at local restaurants because the hotel food wasn't that great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan city, ind

Nice and quiet in a secluded area

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The room was great! The bed was so comfortable that we slept like babies. The staff was exquisite, whenever we called the front desk they would deliver what we needed right to the door. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!. I really enjoyed the 5days I was there. It was so quiet ,that we felt like we were the only ones there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off I-65

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The breakfast menu was the highlight.
Great rates, good room and wonderful breakfast. I would go there again with no hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregoryfrom Noblesville, Indiana

Nice hotel - will return.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly staff, facilities a little dated, but not bad. Has a very nice pool and hot tub. Room had a queen bed and a pull out couch which I appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alanfrom Indy

Meh...Okay for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, was okay. Staff was nice. Really didn't like the fact that they charge for a breakfast that is complimentary in most places. I usually don't even eat these breakfasts but it came across as a cheap move. Room was clean except for a hair in the bath tub. Wasn't thrilled about having the handicap room that I got. Overall, it was "okay" for a bed for the night.