Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient location off the interstate
Cons: No elevator
Comfortable room, clean, nice staff. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I65

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We stayed one night on a quick trip to Chicago. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The peace and quiet and the location
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There is a shopping mall with theatres and services within walking and driving distance from the hotel.
They were very nice and helpful. They were able to accommodate me from the original hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, great location!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Love this little gem of a hotel! A half point off because there's no elevators. Definitely plan to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roomy & clean.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, rooms were spacious.
Cons: Over crowding, service.
Even though this is a nice facility, we had some issues. We just booked a room to take our grand kids for the evening to swim. We requested a crib for the baby upon arrival. Unfortunately, it never arrived even after several requests into the evening. The pool was packed and no towels were available. The hot tub had to be drained due to over capacity. The pool had to be chemically treated for the same reason and did not open in the morning on time. We live 5 miles away. Not what we bargained for but were told we would be reimbursed for the evening. Very happy with the compensation by the staff. Nice to know they acknowledge the issues and rectify them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siloam Springs AR

Need more staff and security

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staffing, security
When we arrived, there was a large group of unsupervised teenagers outside and inside the lobby. There was only one girl on duty and she had a line of people checking in, while also trying to deal with the unsupervised teenagers. She was very stressed. It was not a good first impression for a guest. Thankfully we were on a wing that was quiet. No blankets were available for the pull out couch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel but not great.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The price was good, but for what you get it really depends on how much noise you want to put up with.
Cons: Service comes to mind. Second, is to keep towels for guests at the pool and maintain your equipment so they can get use of the items paid for.
The hotel room was clean but it was loud in the rooms with kids running up and down the hallways past 1AM. It was Memorial Day weekend but that is no excuse. At the pool, we went down Saturday and there were no towels left and the hot tub wasn't working (that is the only reason I went down). Sunday was a repeat and I didn't see towels all day. When I asked the front desk she said "There ain't any cleaned yet". So, I went to the laundry room down the hall to get a few more room towels and they wouldn't give me any, which was rather shocking. The breakfast didn't look that great for the price and with all the restaurants in the area (name a local chain and it is within 3 minutes of the place) you are way better off going out unless you have no car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The staff bent over backward for us.
booking through Expedia we didn't get the contental breakfast which was silly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels