Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

It was a great hotel and great location.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: clean and nice
Cons: the signs on each floor say vending and ice machine. it only has ice machine, the only vending machine is on the 1st floor behind the desk.
Location: mall, lots and lots of shopping places, lots and lots of food places and great access to interstate.
The stay at check out was either tired or busy. Computers was down so I couldn't get a receipt and that's all the info they gave. It was like computers down, waiting for audit, I was like ok, but I still need to check out im leaving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Ok for night stop. Little better than Motel. Average hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Great location, just near the highway.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The pool was relaxing and the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I will return to this hotel if the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, FL

Nice Hotel close to Mall

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Space of the room.
Cons: We stayed in Feb. I wish the pool was a little warmer & the hot tub a little cooler.
Stayed 4 nights. Slept great. Clean hotel close to a lot of eating places.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom diabetic

Casual

Posted Feb 23, 2015
my husband and I had a very lovely night and the next morning we went down for breakfast and there was a large roach crawling on the breakfast, we immediately went to talk to the front desk, a worker came with me to see what I was talking about, she just smashed the bug with a napkin and stated that it could have come from outside, well my husband is a diabetic and need to eat so we immediately checkout and when eat else where we was so disappointed with treatment from the staff, no good was removed or cover, nor were we offered any think to eat from done where else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: attitude of desk staff, not very welcoming
Location: easy on/off of I-65
We had a quick overnight stay and the hotel was clean and comforable. It's location is a bit odd (all hotels are clumped together) but overall pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The desk clerk was very friendly. Good breakfast, clean breakfast room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Close to the Mall and Highway

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Hotel is close to the mall and highway so easy access, but didn't get a receipt from hotel. They also acted like booking on Expedia was a pain to them. If you want me too book directly try and be within $30 of their price.