Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

It was a great hotel and great location.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: clean and nice
Cons: the signs on each floor say vending and ice machine. it only has ice machine, the only vending machine is on the 1st floor behind the desk.
Location: mall, lots and lots of shopping places, lots and lots of food places and great access to interstate.
The stay at check out was either tired or busy. Computers was down so I couldn't get a receipt and that's all the info they gave. It was like computers down, waiting for audit, I was like ok, but I still need to check out im leaving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Ok for night stop. Little better than Motel. Average hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Great location, just near the highway.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The pool was relaxing and the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I will return to this hotel if the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessafrom Detroit

great getaway hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
the stay was very pleasant but the only drawback was the mattress. I have a back injury and the mattress was too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Palmerfrom Destrehan

Unexpected trip, for a family member.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Clean and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amberlyfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Clean hotel, thin walls

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Entering the Comfort Suites was fantastic! Great ambiance, very clean and quiet. Our room was fresh and clean also! The walls are very thin and we thankfully we were on the top floor, so we couldn't hear anything above us. We did have noisy neighbors that I did have to call the front desk about since it was 1am and traveling with little ones and hearing pounding on the walls, let alone the loud footsteps in their rooms...wasn't something we planned on keeping us up through the night. The front desk was very short with me when I was defining the situation that we were experiencing, told me, "I'll see what I can do, ma'am" and then abruptly hung up the phone. Not too sure it was handled, considering, the noise still continued up until 3am or so. That's the only complaint that I have. Otherwise, our stay was fantastic, and the breakfast the following morning was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, FL

Nice Hotel close to Mall

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Space of the room.
Cons: We stayed in Feb. I wish the pool was a little warmer & the hot tub a little cooler.
Stayed 4 nights. Slept great. Clean hotel close to a lot of eating places.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom diabetic

Casual

Posted Feb 23, 2015
my husband and I had a very lovely night and the next morning we went down for breakfast and there was a large roach crawling on the breakfast, we immediately went to talk to the front desk, a worker came with me to see what I was talking about, she just smashed the bug with a napkin and stated that it could have come from outside, well my husband is a diabetic and need to eat so we immediately checkout and when eat else where we was so disappointed with treatment from the staff, no good was removed or cover, nor were we offered any think to eat from done where else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: attitude of desk staff, not very welcoming
Location: easy on/off of I-65
We had a quick overnight stay and the hotel was clean and comforable. It's location is a bit odd (all hotels are clumped together) but overall pleasant