Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Excellent location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Mattresses looked worn but slept well. I would prefer a suite but I was NOT mislead about the size of the room.
I was able to walk to restaurants if I so desired. I am not much on continental breakfast's at any hotel but a restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very quiet and the beds are very comfortable! I slept well every night. This hotel is right across from I-65 but you wouldn't even know it! Very quiet. Friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Indiana

Ok hotel. Not really modern. Needs to be updated.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Staff was ok. Not happy about reservation situation. I was quoted a price and charged a bit extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paige from Rochester hills MI

Close to highway

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Although I was there for 20 hours I received attention for my needs.the staff is open and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Slocon from Chicago

Spring break getaway!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The pool, freshly-baked cookies in the lobby, lending library, USA Today papers, make your own breakfast in the morning, bowls of mints, bell carts.
Cons: Our t.v. remote did not work so we struggled with changing the channel, volume and power.
Location: Tour the Albanese candy factory, eat dinner at Golden Corral, drive to Fair Oaks Farm, Chick Fil-A drive thru and Star Plaza theater!
We traveled from Chicago for our spring break and wanted to see the local sights!
2 out of 5
by lmartin from s

Absolutely NOT recommended.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Room was dirty, staff was rude, breakfast was gross...never again will we stay with this company. NOT worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2014
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

Could have been a bit cleaner

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Nice place, great staff, but they need a new vacuum cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawn from Plainfield

Love this place

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is wonderful. Breakfast is hot ready and good every morning. The staff has great attention to detail. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dwane from Lawrence ks

Awesome

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean suite. Very spacious and cozy. No problems , except the room above us had kids. We kinda heard the terrors on two legs running around. Other than that no prob ! Others may have had kinda bad experiences as u read other comments. But! Ours was great. We would stay here again for sure ! God bless .