Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room smelled like smoke, ant traps around the floor, and a peeled orange behind bed- disgusting. Second room was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was very pleasant.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated. The room had a stench in it, like the carpet needed to be taking up.
I was pleased with the staff, they were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggyfrom Beavercreek

I 65S

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
the room was clean.. no blanket just spread so I asked for a blanket. old TV cable was not real clear. Carpet stained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good if all you're looking for is cheap sleep

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The heating system was very quiet.
Cons: Need more comfortable beds - was like sleeping on plywood.
Location: Convenient to shopping and dining
If all you want is cheap sleep, then this is ok. The beds are hard. The "breakfast included" is nothing more than a few donuts, orange juice, and coffee. The indoor pool was not heated - made for an uncomfortable swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rexfrom Bloomington

good but not worth writting home about

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there late and staff was very friendly and checked us in quickly. The room was nice. However, I booked 3 rooms.I room did not have sheets on bed just the bedspread. The other had no toiletries. Was good thing we brought our own. The breakfast as nothing to write home about. Overall, was just a place to stay and sleep. Not sure if would go back again...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Challenging stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was difficult to find pet friendly hotel. Our choices were very limited. We stay in the area quite often so very disappointed with hotel. Hotel needs major re-do! Everything from carpet to chairs to bed linens needs replacing. However room was clean considering condition. The upside is Cracker Barrel is within walking distance!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Hampstead NC

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to switch rooms. Paint inch deep in bathtub that had fallen from ceiling. Obviously having a difficult time staying open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shanefrom Black River Falls WI

Good

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a decent stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com