Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on this Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: They offered free coffee and muffins in the lobby for breakfast.
Cons: Greater care in maintenance.
Location: This hotel is right next to I65 and close to countless chain restaurants and a mall. The location is very convenient for travelers.
I selected this hotel in part because it was a reasonable price and the hotel information indicated that it had been recently renovated. While I believe that is true the quality of the renovations was pretty low and the hotel is already showing wear. My room was fine and everything worked, however there was a terrible odor in the room and it wasn't very clean. There was garbage in the trash can when I arrived and the bathroom sink and toilet were dirty. I was glad that I was only staying one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Everything and the price!
Cons: Hot breakfast?
Location: Great shopping. All facilities close by
Restful and comfortable. Convenient location. The noise from highway may be a disturbance if the window is opened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oh

Nice spot, but empty kitchenette inconvenient.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
They don't keep dishes in kitchenettes and told me I had to take them up. Which meant I had to get a cart, huge and hard to handle. When I stay at different ESA, they bring the dishes to the room. Beds could be more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Everything worked in the room and it was comfortable and well laid out. The area was easy to get to. Restaurants were nearby. I would stay there again. It was a good deal for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable experience and enjoyed the convenience of our location. I am glad that you found our hotel to be a great value as well. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Excellent. Just right for family and friends.stayed ; 4days
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrzej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I booked this hotel on an Expedia hot rate and it stated breakfast included. This was nothing more than coffee and a breakfast snack bar. Advertising should indicate hot or cold breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Our grab-and-go breakfast is currently designed for guests to be able to quickly grab something to eat and take it with them as they start their day. I will be sure to speak with our staff about keeping the grab-and-go breakfast stocked and, in response to your feedback, I am going to mention your idea to our marketing team. Thank you very much for providing us with your comments. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleenfrom East Aurora,NY

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice. Not a big breakfast but grab and go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kathleen - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback on your " Nice Stay". I will talk with our staff about making sure our grab-and-go breakfast is fully stocked at all times throughout the morning. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrzejfrom Palos Park, Il

My Indiana experience

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
good place to stay on your business trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback and telling us we are a "good place to stay on your business trip". It means a lot hearing that you would recommend us to other business professionals so we can provide them with a "home away from home" experience. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.