Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Excellent. Just right for family and friends.stayed ; 4days
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I booked this hotel on an Expedia hot rate and it stated breakfast included. This was nothing more than coffee and a breakfast snack bar. Advertising should indicate hot or cold breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Decent clean hotel for a quick or extended stay. close to tons of restaurants and a mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so glad to read that our staff provided you with a clean room that was to your liking. As well, it is great to know that you enjoyed our proximity to restaurants and shopping. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great deal.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Breakfast. No laundry SOAP!
Location: Convenient.
Loved the room layout. Very clean and comfortable. Better than most (except La Quinta) for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that our grab-and-go breakfast didn't meet your expectations; however, we are glad that you enjoyed you clean, comfortable room and found us to be a good value. We will review your feedback and look into adding to our breakfast selection. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis, in

Great price for unexpected stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great with peace and quite all day. Close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. It is so great to read that our location was so convenient for you. The staff and I are so proud to have provided you with a quiet and peaceful room for your unexpected stay. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camby Indiana

Nice and easy comute

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Quietly and cozy I was able to relax, breakfast on the go was well worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The staff and I are proud to have provided you with a room that was quiet and cozy. It is great to read that you enjoyed our free grab-and-go breakfast. Once more, thank you for sharing your review with us. We would love to welcome you back for another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short but comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable visit. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glennfrom Ohio

A1 stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.