Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice hotel at reasonable prices

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Pretty quiet ...staff very friendly. There was a problem with my toilet running because the flap plug was old and leaked. Also, the hotel didn't change my sheets or towels for the two days I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort wayne In.

Nice

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: updated rooms
Cons: bathroom was not updated
Location: right in the center of all the shopping in the area.
Hotel is nice rooms and newly renovated. The bathroom was not updated, but it wasn't too bad. Overall hotel is nice and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Besides the walls are thin as ever my stay there was cool... I'd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
My trip was just an overnight stay. The hotel staff were very nice. Was a little concerned when we walked into the hallway, but the rooms were really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lq was decent

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was adequate for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cops had to come out to break up a disturbance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sureshfrom Canada

Will never try this hotel again

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Disappointed. Washroom flush tank was leaking. Corridors smelled cigarette smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom Crete, IL

They can do better

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The suite is very small for a family of 5 people, I would suggest they just make it for a single family of 4. Plus the staff ran our credit card even after we paid them in full and deactivated our room keys without notice, we went to an outing and luckily one of our family members were already in the room to let us in. That was very unprofessional. We paid in cash and still gave them a valid credit card and ID to place on file, I understand that it's harder to trust people considering identity fraud but we paid everything up front for the entire stay in full and checked in and out on time. Other than that misfortune, room service was prompt and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannettefrom Louisville ky

Wonderful

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed that we extended our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Minneapolis, mn

Okay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wasn't told the hours of breakfast, no information available in the room, when showed up for breakfast, was told it was over and the desk clerk should have given me the information.