Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Was an ok hotel. Could use a little TLC Hotel staff was friendly except one lady at front desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I would not advise anyone to stay at this hotel it was horrible. The bathroom was ridiculous the water in the bathtub goes out very very slow and toilet you need to pour water into it for the waste to go down. This place needs a complete overhaul.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the concert we went to

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: yes....observe our reservation
Location: nothing
The ONLY reason we booked at this hotel was to get a king size bed.....we did not get a king size bed. We will never go to this hotel or use expedia again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

visit

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Only one trash can. food left in fridge from past occupant. wife had to wipe down room with Clorox wipe. Brekfast was OK, staff was friendly at check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The staff was great, both when we checked in and checked out. Our room appeared clean, however we had to kill several bugs/spiders in the bathroom and in our bedroom. The carpet was extremely dirty. The light tan on the bottom of my slippers was black after a short time. We had stayed there before, but we won't return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Ill.

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
After reading a couple of reviews I was concern about it, but It wasn't bad as some reviews said! The room was clean, comfortable, good location, breakfast was ok, staff was ok ( the receptionist asked us so many times if we were check out that was a little uncomfortable) overall I will stay again and for sure I will recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milledgeville il

Hotel room

Posted May 19, 2015
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and was a non smoking room Carpet could use a good cleaning Breakfast was decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Linda from Georgia!

Posted May 6, 2015
Staff was very friendly and professional. Everything was great except the bed was not as comfortable as I would like. Overall a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Do Not Recommend For Group Rates/Large Events

Posted May 4, 2015
We chose this hotel for ourselves and wedding guests. Long story short, NOTHING about securing the group rates was easy- the rates were only a few dollars cheaper than just booking online. My mom blocked off the group of rooms and took care of all the details, and when my fiance and I called to try to get information about our group of rooms, we were told they couldn't give us ANY info because we were not the ones who made the reservations (even though they were under our name). Customer service was totally uncooperative throughout the entire process and we ended up just booking online. To top it off, once we got to the hotel we were told our room types were not guaranteed, even though our printed receipts showed that we reserved king rooms, because we booked through Expedia. After talking to a few staff members at the counter we were able to get all the king rooms we (thought) we reserved online, but it was trouble we did not need to deal with on our wedding day. The rooms were so dark, there was very little light even with the curtains open. The bathrooms were super small. The bed was THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE bed I've EVER slept in. For the 2 nights we stayed, I got about 5 hours of sleep which was also not helpful for our wedding day. One of our guests rooms was not cleaned at all, there was cat litter all over. The staff member who came up to clean it only vacuumed one room, so that wasn't very helpful. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Rockford, IL

Nice stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was at 3. WE got there at 3:20. We had to wait until about 3:30 before the room was actually ready. Other then that it was a great stay.