Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Nice hotel and well priced. Staff friendly and food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: It was in the heart of so much. Many choices for dining, shopping if you wanted to.
Cons: Walls are a bit "thin"
Location: Mall and restaurants galore!
Looked at many hotels in the area. This by far was the best deal around. Very nice hotel, close to so much, dining an shopping. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Merriville Indiana

Terrible

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The worst experience ever! Understaffed unprofessional uncleanliness rooms with mold infested bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location, price, clean
Cons: Pool was closed.
Location: Softball tournament. Plenty of shopping and restaurants near by
The room was clean. The price was great.The only negative thing was my lock on my door batteeris went dead and I got locked out of my room. The lady at the front desk was real nice and gave me 2 new sets of card keys but after they didnt work, she came down with her master key card.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Muncie, In

Convenient location, but the property is dated.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above.
Location: Great location, but needs updates to get me back.
Bed was not comfortable showerhead was in need of refreshing. I will stay elsewhere my next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland, MI

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The location is nice and rates favorably competitive with nearby hotels.
Cons: Could use some updating. Also the bathrooms are small.
Location: Nice mall and sports bars nearby (BWW, Tilted Kilt). White Sox about a 40 minute drive and Cubs about 60 minutes).
The staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel could use some updating (carpet, paint, etc.). Be aware that pets are allowed which will please pet owners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville, IN

Posted Aug 29, 2014
I think the place was decent. But for what they're charging per night, there needs to be a better breakfast! If you're going to charge almost $100 per night!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Wonderful people, too bad it's dirty!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness and breakfast
Location: Mall right across the street was convenient since there was flash flooding while we were there.
We checked in early on Saturday morning and went to sleep there was no do not disturb sign in the room, so we expected they would skip our room. Nope, they knocked and knocked after 22 hours of driving it was not very welcomed... Sunday we were up early and out of our room until 3 to come back and find they had done nothing. Garbage overflowing dirty towels not picked up beds unmade... Not to mention the rancid stench of animal urine in the hall right out side our door. The AC barely kept our room cool definitely not comfortable. The full breakfast is not... no eggs or breakfast meat so really I would have gone somewhere else, I felt a lot like false advertising to me. Bed was very comfortable and staff was very nice and polite, but everything else not so good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com