Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was comfortable, convenient and clean

Posted Jun 20, 2014
I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable, convenient and clean. This is what I require of a hotel. The floorplan of the hotel is a bit confusing but otherwise it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great experience. Wish I could stay another night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Brownstown,Mi

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Location: Very nice mall and other shopping retail.
We attended a graduation in the area,stayed for a couple of days.Close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Merrillville, IN

Our room was lovely!

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The restaurants, Starbucks and the great bed.
Cons: Keep doing what they are doing.
Location: The hotel is adjacent to abundant shopping.
We had just driven across the country and the Radisson was our last night travelling. Thus we needed the room to be right- and it was. The bed was so wonderful, I didn't even remember falling asleep it was so quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patty from g

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted May 18, 2014
It was a pleasant stay. Only complaint was that we couldn't control the AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but needs to fix a few things

Posted May 2, 2014
Staff was friend Ly. Except one female bartender was only focused on male client I think for tip. Gave us appetizers no napkins and was impossible to get her attention even though there were only 4 people at the bar and 2 bar tenders her name was linda. We had room 1071 my pillow case had mascara on it when I arrived not from me. The room is cold and I'm not sure if the heat in that room works right. When moved to 1051 everything was fine. Rest of hotel is beautiful food in the resturant/Irish pub is great so is service Pool is beautiful
3 out of 5
by family of 5 from M

Over rated

Posted Apr 4, 2014
For the amount of $$ you spend , I would have expected a much more amenities. They got rid of the hot tub which was a nice complement to the pool. Hotels overall cleanliness was poor, garbage filled cans everywhere,dirty tables and floors. Staff was friendly but perhaps understaffed ;(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAMIE from SOUTHERN IN

very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Turn up the temp on the pool. With it open to the outside doors opening and closing on the floor above. Cold waves of air made it a little chilly.
Location: Access to every kind of store you could think of within 5 minutes.
We had a very nice time. The staff was phenomenal, even to the point of one of the managers seeking me out, later in the day to congratulate me on my adoption. The pool was very nice and very clean, but I wish it had been a little warmer. Otherwise a perfect stay. thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel with no parking

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Worst I have ever had. No place to park my car after paying $150 for a room. Noise all night long from the pool area, slamming doors and rude people. There was some sort of stuff all over the shower. I will never go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2014
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, including the dirty shower, loud continuous noise, and lack of parking. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com