Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no thanks...not again

Posted May 5, 2015
Noisy. Dirty Floor and bedding. I had been to the same hotel years prior and had no issues. Not sure how much, if any, maintenance has been done in the last few years. Air conditioner was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Horrible stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I had no service while i stayed bed did not get made andthete bathroom was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebeccafrom Lowell

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Kind if noisy as it's right next to expressway and could use a little TLC. I love having my own entrance though and they allowed me to have a late check out as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristinefrom chicago

One night stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
It was good for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, dirty room.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We were welcomed with a friendly greeting, but when we got to the room, the floor was not clean, and neither were the bathrooms! It was fine for the price, but it would just be a sleeping room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland

Would not recommend

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Waited in the cold because no one in office to check in no blower dryer not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Quianafrom East Chicago, IN

Great

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Excellent. The room was very nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerryfrom chicago

bad service

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
well I stayed three days one time and the next week I stayed two day and both times were the pits I'm a loyal Red roofer, but this place was the worst not once but twice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antranettefrom Arkansas

Awful

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
The room was smoky and was supposed to be a smoke free room. Had plenty of eatery places to go. Love that it was located on and off the express way that's about all I loved. Cleanliness of the room overall was horrible. Plumbing was horrible a shower turned into a tub full of water as if I wanted to bathe. Needs to be torn down and they need to try all over again.