Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Terrible trreatment by management

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I booked 2 doubles for 3 nights and paid over 408.i00. I received a call from hortel manager today trying to have me pay for shampoo. I refused telling him it was only drywall not paintnand at 70.00 per room i felt that should cover...he asked me why they should have to clean up after them...i told him i felt unfair to charge...he then said they could never stay again..very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Fort Wayne, IN

good location, best price

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
good location, best price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by connie from Kodak tn

Gross!!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
I will never stay there again. The place was so gross. Their were hairs in the tub the floor was so dirty the heater mad a terrible noise. Hair dryer quit. Even for just one night i wont go back!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad costumer service

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
First of all my reservation was for 1 queen size bed for 3 nights didn't happen. Check in room with queen bed, room stinks, no remote control to the tv and phone don't work tell the front desk clerk and she cant find a remote control to the tv and say no other room are clean so she put us in a room with two full size beds. So I end up paying for a room that I didn't get to sleep in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Grant Smith from Indianapolis, IN, US

Great Value, Convenient Location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
I got exactly what I paid for; A decent room with comfortable beds that was within walking distance of where we wanted to be. Staff was courteous and helpful. No real complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The young lady at the front was excellent, friendly, and a joy to talk to. The man that was left in charge was very rude and not friendly AT ALL!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from TEXAS

Smell

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The room had an awful smell and had to use a half can of air freshener. The hallways were fine but be ready as you enter the room. Unfortunately it was the only hotel in town with a vacancy. Was in room 107.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mike

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were nasty, wasnt clean from the day before. General manger doesnt want to issue refund
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Drew from Columbus, Ohio

Just feels bad

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it just felt bad being there. Nothing felt very clean, the smell, the atmosphere, the staff... everything was just.... blah
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Notstayingagain from Indiana

Extremely unhappy with my stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Room looks clean at first until you are actually in it. Things are worn and stained. My shower insert was cracked. The power went out in my room and I had to call the front desk 3 times- after an hour in the dark at 10-11 on at night the guy had it fixed in 2 mins. Ridiculous.