Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice layout!
Cons: Get your desk people to pay attention and empty the dishwashers!
Location: Great location, close to where I needed to be!
Well the staff at the front desk appear to have a script that they follow and they need to vary this a little so it seems like they are listening. I got in the room and the dishes were in the dishwasher so I had no idea if they were clean or dirty- so I rewashed what I used. They had these great coffee packs and I was so happy about that until I found out I had 3 packs of creamer and 3 packs of sugar, while each coffe pack was for 4 cups- 16 cups of coffee and nothing to put in them. When I checked out they again followed the same script and never once asked how things were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorifrom PA

Best place we've stayed at in a long time

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Our room was spacious and clean. We will stay there again next year. If we could change a few things it would be that there would be more parking. We got there for a late check in and there was no parking spaces available in the lot until someone left. (We were told it was totally booked). Also would suggest the concrete in front of the doors was handicapped assessable as we had to lift the luggage cart up about 3-4 inches to get it on the concrete sidewalk to take up to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Broken ac

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fabulous other than my ac kept switching to heat and had called the desk she came up and fiddled with it and it seemed to be working. By the time I put my daughter to bed it started acting up! They offered to switch my room but my daughter was already asleep and it would have been an imconvience. Other than that it was okay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Vt

Nice room, nice price

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price was nice to have the kitchenette for eating in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel, BAD POOL

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant
Cons: HOURS OF POOL! Especially on weekends!
Location: Right off highway making it easy to get around
We were in area for track meet. Hotel was clean and close. Pool was disappointing in size. Most upsetting is that it closed at 5pm!! Stayed over Sunday night so athletes could stay in pool as long ad they wanted, have a little party and pool was closed before they could changed. Very disappointed won't be staying there next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great clean hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The pool, the eco-friendly construction, the studio rooms with kitchens, pet friendly.
Cons: Maybe a bigger breakfast offering?
Location: This hotel is right off a major highway, 30 minutes North of Boston. Right down the road are many reservations and recreational trials to explore.
I booked this hotel room for my Mom who was visiting for my wedding. She absolutely can't stand smoking, so it was a huge plus that the hotel is completely and has always been non-smoking. You could smell the difference. The room was spotless, and the the little kitchen was perfectly outfitted for a week-long stay. Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brucefrom Phoenix, NY

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was short but eventful. It was wonderful that we could register at 10:30 PM and still get our room. As we were getting ready for bed, the fire alarm went off and all of us had to evacuate. The firemen were prompt and scouted the premises and let us back into our rooms in about 15 minutes but it was very unsettling. Everybody was outside! It seems that it was a false alarm but we were never told that was so. The breakfast at 6:30 was skimpy but I think the "breakfast area was being renovated. The evening receptionist was fabulous; the early morning one was not as forthcoming. She was curteous but abrupt. We could not hear any other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Was fine

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just a quick overnight for business. It was fine.