Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cold, strong air fresheners, very uncomfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: tv, cable
Cons: just about everything
Location: Sushi across the road was expensive but good.
Even with the reservation the room was cold, the heater was a plug in from Walmart and the smell unbearable. The beds were awful! I could feel the springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Auction Buyer from Calgary

Low cost place for a nights stay.

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was dated but the bed was comfortable and clean enough for a low cost motel. Worked well for me and no real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what you pay for.

Posted Apr 28, 2013
The staff were excellent, and the room was clean and quiet. Only two minor things wrong, the hot water in the bathroom sink did not want to shut off completely and the bathtub did not drain very fast, even having a shower it would not drain out fast enough to keep up to the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep on going...

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Disappointed when we opened the door after checking in that night. Scared when we woke up in the morning and could actually see around us. Bathrooms have been redone and there was a large new tv, nice to have a kitchenette if you needed it; however, rest of the room was old, stuck in a time warp a la 1950s, and the cleanliness left something to be desired.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

adequate for price

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
room was clean and the price was right. The air conditioning unit was noisy and the bathroom door would not close.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Didn't like it.

Posted Nov 23, 2011
Location: The newly developed area in the north end of town.
Poor heat control. Bad smell. Old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cochrane, AB

Good Knights stay

Posted Sep 9, 2010
We enjoyed our nights stay and would definitely stay here again. Good kitchen area and a huge flat screen. Only problem was the water pressure in the bathtub. There was very little water coming out of the taps.