Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Was clean and a nice place to stay for the night. In a good location close to everything in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merritt b.c.

I slept. Beds were awsome.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I slept in a room played in a hockey game thats all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels were too thin and cheap for this quality of hotel and breakfast was a bit disappointing, but in other respects our room and the amenities were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RobCfrom Alberta

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a bit hard to find as my GPS has that address listed as the Nicola Inn. Breakfast was really good with the basic continental plus a waffle maker and sausage
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine borchert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by weekend traveler

Quit Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was ok and Quit. The only thing that stands out is the towels are worn and should be used for rags now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, SK. Canada

Location is ok, but room needs some upkeep.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Off the main highway, but easy to get to. Not sure what's available to do nearby.
Location was ok, nice and quiet, but the room needed some upkeep. There was some kind of mould happening on the door frame beside the bathroom tub, and as the tub was a jetted type, the jet nozzles looked anything but clean - May not be wise to take a long soak! There appeared to be an adequate breakfast assortment, but we did not opt to take part.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rayfrom Edmonton

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except the pool and hot tub. Although the pool building looked to be fine the pool and tub were disgusting. Staff was friendly. The restruant on site had great Chinese food and the owner Dave was more than accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Bien pour 1 étape

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Son calme
Location: Situé à l'écart de la ville, Merritt est une ville sans beaucoup d'intérêt, juste une ville étape.
Hôtel calme, bien pour 1 nuit de repos. L'endroit est par contre sans intérêt.