Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Good for a night or 2

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Loft style bedrooms were a nice touch
Cons: Room security, 1 single bolt to lock and secure the room seems insufficient to me.
Location: 15-20min drive to the centre of Toulouse. A couple of local villages nearby for essential items
Nice enough place in an out of the way location. Room security was a bit of an issue with a single bolt to lock the doors. Room was clean and staff were helpful. As a stop off before going to another location, is an ok option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Easy to do washing, great for getting to the giant maze
Cons: Decor but you're not paying for it to look pretty anyway
Location: Giant maze
This is a decent place to stay if you have a car, if you're going by public transport then it's a little out of the way. It's close to the big maze as well as some other attractions. The town of Melville is a short drive and there is a large supermarket there so it's a good place to stock up. Room was clean, bathroom was small but perfect for a night or two. The cabin is a good size and the bed really comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Ireland

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly. 5 km drive to Grenada for resturants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AB from UK

Good value

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Used this for overnight stay after flying into Toulouse airport. Very useful to have fridge, microwave & hob so could have some dinner & breakfast. Double bed & sofa bed so ok for family of 4 for one night. Airconditioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Les from Colchester

Second stay

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop-over between Paris & Barcelona

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Cheap, comfortable, no-frills overnight stop-over accommodation while traveling long distances by car. Staff were very friendly, helpful and spoke English well. Room was comfortable and very clean. Like a cabin you would normally find in a caravan-park. Double bed in a loft and a fold-out sofa-bed for additional guests. Kitchenette, bathroom and toilet downstairs too. Plenty of space for our family of four. Fenced and gated car parking right outside the door to our cabin. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hanson

Excellent accommodation and great value for money

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Brilliant concept, very comfortable with all the facilities and WIFI for a great price. It's a shame you don't have more around France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emma

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
ok, very pleasant lady at reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com