Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

petite maison

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel tranquille en dehors des habitations, canapé lit dans le séjour et chambre à l'étage. Ne pas hésiter à demander la cafetière à l'accueil.
Cons: le ménage (toiles d'araignées au plafond et au toilette)
Location: De passage donc pas eu le temps de visiter
logement très simple mais confortable pour 4 personnes, la personne à l'accueil très charmante et attentive. Bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bozzolofrom carpentras

très bonne halte

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous n'avons fait qu'une escale pour la nuit mais nous avons trouvé cet endroit très confortable avec tout ce qu'il faut pour un séjour plus long (petit frigo, plaques,...). si nous devons faire un autre séjour dans la région, nous choisirons cet endroit sans problème
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jppfrom hérault

qualité prix trés bien

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellentes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mockturtlefrom London

Great idea

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has cabins with individual entrances - just like seen in American films like Psycho - great privacy and independence. We've arrived late and a letter with instruction and entrance code had been waiting for us at the entrance gate. Friendly hotel service speaking good English. Rooms are very spacious, and spotlessly clean. They are double-level - the bed was located on a kind of internal balcony, accessed by stairs. Not a problem for us - but persons with limited mobility should be warned that the stairs are rather steep and not the easiest to access. The room also included a fully equipped kitchenette, with electric and micro-oven, full set of cutlery, plates, pots etc. On the negative side - there was no electric teapot, that would otherwise seem an obvious thing. All by all, an ideal place to stop, for both typical hotel stay or a more "residential" style that you'd love for a leg of your vacation travel. The location is not, unfortunately, very appealing - it seems to be a kind of industrial estate, with a truck base in vicinity, but is very quiet and only an easy drive 20 minute drive from Toulouse centre - even less if Let's Visit Airbus is your destination as it was in our case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paule Briatfrom Bordeaux

très pratique pour une nuit en famille....

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, rapport qualitè prix aucun problème.....rien à dire de plus... Peut-être au niveau des serviettes... 4 grandes par duplex serait appréciable.!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lolo85from Vendee

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité/prix pour une étape sur la route des vacances
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pierrotfrom Paris

Idéal pour une escale et même un peu plus !

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel agréable. Appartement en duplex très sympa. Petit déjeuner offrant du choix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by blanquerfrom bx

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
a refaire si besoin rien a signaler de negatif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marseillefrom Marseille

Trés bien

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel parfait pour le rapport qualite prix service chambres rien a dire