Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Winter Break in Arizona

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, breakfast buffet, location, ease on and off the freeway.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We didn't spend much time there, just a place to eat dinner the night before we left. Ate at the Longhorn Steakhouse about 1/2 mile away; food was gd.
My wife and I stayed at the Fairfield Inn the night we arrived in Mesa and the night before we left to come back home. The hotel is clean, quiet and easy to find with a number of restaurants nearby. When we arrived we ate at the breakfast buffet supplied by the hotel and found it to be good quality. We had an early flight and had to leave the hotel before breakfast was ready. All in all a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Staff went above and beyond(picked us at stadium after super bowl when the taxi line was hundreds of people long)the call of duty to make our stay excellent. Wish all hotel staff was the same!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Good Price for the area. Clean but older feel to it. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked well for us

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: the location was great for what we wanted to do. Close to resurants and shopping and to ASU. Staff was helpful and breakfast was included.
Cons: I thought the breakfast offerings could be improved.Shredded cheese for the scrambled eggs. Bacon instead of sausage? Biscuits & gravy? change it up.
Location: Fiesta Mall right there. Not far to ASU and spring training locations.
Good. No problems. the location was great for what we wanted to do. Close to resurants and shopping and to ASU. Staff was helpful and breakfast was included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom suburban chicago

Nice hotel, small rooms

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We had a great stay, but the room was all for 4 adults with two queen beds. Tight quarters. Moving around. Excellent breakfast and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramonafrom san diego, CA

Trip to visit family

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel for 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean, accept they might want to throw the old towels out and get new ones. They were also really friendly. Their waffle maker sucked I had a ball when I finally pulled it out of the waffle maker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Tucson

Always Good

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always clean, economical, comfortable and with a good breakfast. I've been staying here regularly for almost ten years and it is consistently good.