Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not sleep good

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Girls 6 or more were partying across the hall til past 2am. couch uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom T

Meh

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Cable didnt work. No elevator. Had problems getting upstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sushil, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I also want to apologize for any issues you had with your cable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ricardofrom chihuahua chih..Mex

buena estancia

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien ,si regreso
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
Espero que vuelva pronto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lisafrom pasadena

pleased

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a wedding. Room was comfortable. And cozy. Just missed elevators. But stairs weren't steep so that was a blessing. Enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you next time for any other event that my come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Oct 27, 2014
A pleasant enough place to stay. It's not the Hampton but it is a good value for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edmond, oklahoma

First room attrocious !!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We got to our room, smelled, stuffy a/c not working properly ... Immediately got a room change...Climate ok, not so smelly ... Still the a/c unit control not available, believe it was hot/cold control .. Accommodations were acceptable . Stayed the night, forgoed our next night
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sushil, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate and take very seriously all of our guests' feedback. We are glad that for the most part we were able to take care of your needs. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the Air-Conditioning unit. It sounds like it may have been the specific unit in your room. In the future let us know and we will be more than happy to fix the unit immediately or move you to another available room in the hotel. We know how important sleep is, especially on trips, and we want our guests to get the best night's rest as possible. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went smooth, except for being told two days in advanced i could have my room switched to smoking, only to arrive and find that wasn't the case.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
We are thankful that you chose Days Inn. Please accept my apologies for the room situation. I have spoke to my entire staff and they all have been properly trained again with helping accommodate guest with special request. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Mesquite
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not the best visit

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had 3 rooms. Hot tub was out of service, which was a major factor in choosing hotel because we were running an 11 mile race. No coffee pot in 1 room. Fridge didnt work in another room. Fridge was reported but never got service. I did leave the cleaning staff a tip bc the cleanliness was the best part of the room. Just a few issues to be ironed out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
We're sorry that you felt your room was tired. We were in the middle of planning our upcoming room renovation. While we understand that you were unimpressed with the room, we hope you will reconsider staying with us next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, TX

Poor breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Poor breakfast just bread and muffins. Not family friendly there were strange people staying in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sushil, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and letting us know about the issue that you had with breakfast. As you will see from other comments breakfast is usually a big focus on what we do and spend a lot of time sourcing local products to ensure the best quality for our guests. It is unacceptable that you were served food that was not to our usual standard and I will be picking this up with our Head Chef. I am happy to hear that you liked the rest of the hotel and hope we can welcome you back to show you what our breakfast quality is usually like.