Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not sleep good

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Girls 6 or more were partying across the hall til past 2am. couch uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom ok

Excellent "Great hotel!"

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Clean, quiet comfortable room. We had a wonderful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
We are thankful that you chose Days Inn. It's wonderful to hear about the incredible time you had with us. We are so happy we met your expectations and hope you will return in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chaimfrom Biloxi

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay. Nothing extraordinary, but very nice. My only complaint is that there was no channel listing, and the front desk didn't know what channels were or were not available. We would definitely visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
Thank you fro sharing your review with us. Please accept my apologies for not having a Channel Guide in your room. I have spoken to the Head Housekeeper to ensure we are putting Guides in every single room. I hope to hear back from you very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 Stars!!! See you again very soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom T

Meh

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Cable didnt work. No elevator. Had problems getting upstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Sushil, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I also want to apologize for any issues you had with your cable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ricardofrom chihuahua chih..Mex

buena estancia

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien ,si regreso
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
Espero que vuelva pronto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lisafrom pasadena

pleased

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a wedding. Room was comfortable. And cozy. Just missed elevators. But stairs weren't steep so that was a blessing. Enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Nick Vallabh, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you next time for any other event that my come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com