Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bolaji from Lubbock, TX

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The breakfast menu was also very nice. There is a gym, free WiFi and a pool and hot tub area
Cons: However, I was not very pleased with the smell in the room, but a simple air fresher might help.
Location: There are lots of wonderful restaurants within walking distance to the hotel. There is also a paintball facility right next to the hotel, so you'll be
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Nice and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Mesquit, TX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Texas

Greeted with a Smile

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Location: Great eating places all within walking distance
Extemely friendly staff! when I walked through the door I was greeted with a smile and a friendly greeting. Great after a long day on the road. Every time I came by the front desk and someone was there, same thing. The next morning before breakfast was out, New front clerk and she was as friendly as the one the evening before. Bed was a little hard for me but everything else was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tandy from MS

Nice room

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine, bed was wonderful, breakfast was avg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MM from Illinois

It was close to our location.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was excellent.
Location: There were ever so many big name chain restaurants with in walking distance.
We stayed here 4 days and everyday our room was made up very well. We also found some people we knew. We all live about 800 miles from there and had no idea they were going there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MM from Illinois

It was close to our location.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was excellent.
Location: There were ever so many big name chain restaurants with in walking distance.
We stayed here 4 days and everyday our room was made up very well. We also found some people we knew. We all live about 800 miles from there and had no idea they were going there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stephanie from New Orleans

will stay again

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. We experienced our first ice storm. One of the young male staff members was assisting guests with removing ice from their vehicles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was good with one issue-- No "hot" water for a shower one morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed the night but it was a very pleasant stay. Folks there are very nice and accomodating. Room was clean and didn't have that "Motel" smell to it. Well maintained. Will stay here the next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by abi from Houston

state fair

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights while visiting Dallas for state fair, hotel about 10-15 mins away from fair, I would say convenient for location, quiet environment even if it's situated near highway, restaurants nearby, hotel room/hotel itself clean and has a modern appeal, beds and pillows are comfortable, staff are friendly and accommodating, breakfast was good, no problem in parking space, would give 5 stars if room has a fridge and microwave. We enjoyed our stay!