Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Curt from Texas

Avoid

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Worn out place in what appears to be a sketchy part of town. Dirty, smelly, and in need of repairs/patches/cleaning everywhere I looked. Some rather unsavory appearing characters where hanging out in the lobby - one even asked for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

One night stay at Knights INN

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: did not care for room
Cons: all of room needs attention
Location: it was a one night stop did not do any thing in the area
The Staff was very good but the room needs a lot of renovations it had a bad odor curtains need to be replaced old furniture to pay $68.00 I was not happy Food, bar , and front area was very nice newly renovated. Water under sink was wet and possibly caused the odor, old tv, latch on door outdated dissapointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 27, 2014
It was ok for the price... You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't let my dog stay in this place. First room didn't have a lock on the door. Second room didn't have working phone or TV. Continental breakfast consisted of tiny powdered doughnuts and disgusting coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by nathan from pharr tx

very dirty and nasty handprints on the wall

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
well the first night the room was very nasty hampers on the wall and it was mediocre could have been better lol but it would but it would in the front lobby smells like mildew and mold
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Knights Inn from mesquite tx

The room was not clean throughly.

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The was not up to standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Corpus Chrisgti, TX

knights inn, pool no good

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
we went there to be close to ATA Tourament. and it had a pool, but the pool was not open, the AC was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by cory from utah

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was told when I booked the room that the pool was open, when in fact it was not. It did not open for a day and a half, part because of weather, and part because the desk clerk would not break away from a basketball game. The continental breakfast was mini powdered doughnuts out of a bag.