Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

The room was basic and clean.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff, the housekeeping staff and the maintenance crew were warm and gracious Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable
Cons: Hotel could use new paint and carpet to make the rooms brighter
Location: Grocery store close but no places to eat without a drive
Cannot say enough about the helpfulness of the staff. Everyone was friendly and our stay could not have been nicer. The location is not terrific, as no restaraunts close, but it met our needs.
1 out of 5
by chris from texas

False advertisement.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Horrible hotel. Smelly and look like a run down MOTEL that ppl live in. Didn't know that there were any bad looking microtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Ruth

Clean friendly small cheap

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Clean room, lobby, n outdoors r a plus. Outdated furnishings, a small bathroom, & no closets r a minus. Friendliest & most helpful staff r a Plus Plus. If u r not gonna spend much time there n want to save tons of money..stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by connie from here

A very nice hotel , with great service

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: I like the room and the great service and the breakfast first thing in the morning
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Great location , the town east mall is about 5 min away along with about 10 plus eating places and great outdoor shopping
Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Kosut Lyon from San Francisco

Simple, clean and pleasant

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a regular standard room, very clean, no smells which is always nice. Nothing fancy. The staff was very nice and responsive to any requests we had. We stay 4 days. It was perfect for our needs as we were there only to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy from Texas

Not bad at all for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came in for a concert so was just going to stay a night. Inside of hotel was older but still decent. No hair dryer or trash can in bathroom. Shower head sprayed water out of the side. Nice window seat , beds were comfy, pillows a little flat but I'd stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from Odessa

Ok place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice size, beds were ok to sleep but the pillows were horrible, there was no support at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency use only

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Compared to other hotels that I staied in the area overall it was ok for one nite.