Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Everything was Great

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness, Close to the show and good eating places.
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Close to everything, even SouthFork Ranch.
Went out to Dallas, TX to go to the GATS "Great American Truck Show". Had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

The room was basic and clean.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff, the housekeeping staff and the maintenance crew were warm and gracious Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable
Cons: Hotel could use new paint and carpet to make the rooms brighter
Location: Grocery store close but no places to eat without a drive
Cannot say enough about the helpfulness of the staff. Everyone was friendly and our stay could not have been nicer. The location is not terrific, as no restaraunts close, but it met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco from Mesquite

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow i liked this hotel thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodneyball from Mesquite tx

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No iron pillows flat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AJ from Oklahoma

Recommended

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Dallas last weekend for a weekend getaway with my husband and got this hotel by chance. Super glad we did. Not the fanciest of hotels but certainly worth your dollar and the staff was incredibly accommodating/friendly. We asked for some extra towels and hangers before leaving for a few hours and while we were gone they were put in our room for us. Housekeeping came in daily. Just a few normal wear and tear stains in the bathroom sink, but other than that it was a clean room. The hotel was located just off I-30 so it made it very handy for traveling. My only complaint (not that big a deal) was the comforters in the picture weren't what we got on the bed. I was looking forward to them, lol!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. The Elevator had a terrible smell that affected my allergies. Other than that it was nice. The desk clerk was very friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Not Happy from Dallas

Not what Im use to

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not what im use to in a Microtel Inn & Suites the door to the room I was in you could see out into the hallway and the toilet had a clean sign on it but look like sum1 spit in it. And the non smoking room smell like someone was smoking inside it.
1 out of 5
by chris from texas

False advertisement.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Horrible hotel. Smelly and look like a run down MOTEL that ppl live in. Didn't know that there were any bad looking microtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com