Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dena Harperfrom Show Low, AZ

Close to needed things

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heated pool was not heated. The jacuzzi was not heated at all. When we opened or closed our room door it sounded like and elk looking for it's mate. The carpet in the room by the table had a very sticky substance on it and my foot stuck to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AH

Acceptable

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For somewhere to stay for a night this was acceptable. Staff super friendly. Had no problems at all. Room was clean. Hot tub wasn't working, but everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beverly Hills, MI

Old

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Update
Although the room was clean the hotel was old. A reservation which was made on the wrong day and cancelled was not received by the quality reservation system. As a result we were shown as a no show and we had to pay for the room even though the room was paid for in advance and we had the receipt. Despite having a paid receipt the hotel clerk refused to honor the Expedia reservation. We got a refund after calling Expedia. Will not stay at a Quality Inn or Comfort inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nice front desk, good breakfast
Cons: Everything else.
Generally not well kept, hot tub didn't work, exercise room closed for repair, elevator broken, credit card was overcharge and we had to call to have that corrected after we got home. Staff was nice however hotel itself was in poor shape.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sucky hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Analog tv. No traction strips in bath. Tiny pillows. Cigarette burn holes in bedspread and blanket. No thermostat on a/c. Cobwebs in corner of room. No HBO.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom Tx

Ashtray

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a non smoking room, the second we entered the hallway to our room, it smelled like I had just walked into a bar. Rooms were clean, but reeked of smoke. The whole building needs to be fumigated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dirtty Room

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was not clean at all, room was not well put together, throw pillows on bed instead of full size pillows left and went to another hotel, hotel.com did not refund money for room. Be ware of both establishments.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom FTW

Nope

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stay at this hotel due to all others were full. The Wi-Fi was not working and caused me real problems.