Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, Einrichtung etwas altmodisch.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Das Einzelzimmer ist etwas eng und klein, langt aber für ein paar Nächte aus. Frühstück hatte ich nicht. Parkplatz ist dabei und kostenlos und WLan läuft auch sehr schnell ist auch kostenlos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom milano

at the bao expo

Posted Jan 23, 2015
i think is a good place to be if you are around for working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nicht wieder!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war in diesem Hotel wegen eines Messebesuchs. Es ist 15min mit dem Taxi bis zur Messe. Die Lage ist gut dafuer. Das Zimmer war sauber, aber eine der zwei Hauptlampen im Zimmer ging nicht an. Warmwasser kam in der Dusche nicht, weil der Wasserhahn der Warmwasserleitung im Bad warum auch immer zu war. Termostat am Heizungshahn im Zimmer war blockiert, heizen liess sich somit nur das Bad. Dabei zog es kalt vom Fenster. Ich werde in diesem Hotel nicht wieder uebernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gute lage

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Freundliches Personal, gut zu erreichen, alles da was das Herz begehrt. Einziger Minuspunkt war die Tiefgarage. Diese war sehr eng, ich war einmal komplett zugeparkt und hatte zu tun aus der Lücke zu kommen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Raofrom Sugarland, TX

Not a place you will want to stay at

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel that was advertise on Hotel.Com look great when I got there. I was surprise because I was place at another section of the hotel. I had made a booking for free breakfast and wifi. I got the wifi but no breakfast, and room service was very slow. I think that this place spoil my end of my vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hiotel close to the train stop (S-bahn)

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: clean room and very nice location in the suburb area
Location: Not that much to do near by and few restaurants
Good experience but I was disappointed that the hotel menu at dinner was not in English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Property...Some Niggling Points

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property in suburban Munich is nestled in a small bedroom community across the street from a shopping center. There are three very good restaurants from which to choose and its just minutes off the Autobahn. When booking this property i would reccommend asking for the backside of the hotel. This is because there are deliveries made nearly every night at various hours to the shopping center, and while the drivers are very courteous and totally shut down their vehicles, one is continually awakened since very few places in Germany are air conditioned and thus the windows are open... One other item - the property is probably not best suited for children based on the number of life-sized nudes (full frontal), both male and female, that are used as part of the decor. Great German breakfast is offered, but is not included in the room rate. Rooms are very comfortable othwise, and I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from train station

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Had a shocked when reaching the train station where it's surrounded by housing area for a tourist, and there's no information counter for us to ask, we just follow the crowd walked thru the houses and brought us to main road and shops, we've asked people in shops for direction, the hotel is just behind. Hotel clean, toilet is clean. Just that condition and design of furnitures a little old fashion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsere Hochzeitsnacht !!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Essen das war TOP.
Cons: Wenn ein Fehler passiert ist und der Gast zahlt, dann sollte man eigentlich versuchen diesen direkt und sofort auszugleichen!
So etwas haben wir noch nie erlebt: Zu unserer Hochzeitsnacht hätten wir damit nicht gerechnet! Sehr schmutziges Zimmer inklusive dreckigem Klo vom Vorgänger. Spinnweben und Staub im Zimmer. Dann wurden wir am frühen Morgen 2 mal von Hauskeeping geweckt, die das Zimmer sauber machen wollten (wir sind am gleichen Tag aber abgereist). Unsere Familie und unsere Freunde hatten ähnlich verschmutzte Zimmer. Preis Leistung ist nicht realistisch!!! Das ganze wurde bei Abreise an moniert und man versprach, dass sich die Geschäftsleitung melden wird um das zu klären. Bis jetzt haben wir noch keine Antwort erhalten, wir sind einfach nur enttäuscht und würden das Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen.