Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by maryfrom palermo

incantevole ...merita una recensione!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima location, nuova e ben studiata la struttura, delizioso il servizio e la ristorazione... di conseguenza il soggiorno! Vista su isole Eolie da tutte le camere, e e poi la piscina mozzafiato che sembra continuare nel mare....una figata! Anche i miei piccoli hanno apprezzato. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristinafrom Stockholm

Fantastisk utsikt och fin pool

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var mycket bra och gjorde skäl för sina stjärnor. Härlig utsikt över den lilla, välvårdade byn, med hela hus och städade gator. Bra och pålitlig shuttleservice till stranden som låg en bit ifrån. Underhållningen på hotellet kunde vara bättre!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, aber ohne Auto nicht optimal

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstück, Restaurant
Location: Toller Blick auf die Inselwelt
Die Lage ist top, man muss gut zu Fuß sein will man ion den Ort (Steigung extrem) Frühstück eher bescheiden. Sonderwünsche nicht möglich. Kein frisches Obst!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lo presti

Ottimo

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Otimo hotel, tani servizi, pulito e con un panorama fantastico. Colazione abbondante e da leccarsi i baffi. Camera ottima, solo un appunto sla pulizia del pavimento che mostrava qualche capello. Probabilmente hanno lavato ma non scopato per terra. Per il resto tutto ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Super Anlage , besonders der Blick vom Pool direkt aufs Meer wunderbar.Wir würden am liebsten nochmal hin.Können wir nur empfehlen. Das Restaurant super , Personal super freundlich , Buffet jeden Tag große Auswahl und auch das Essen a la carte perfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom australia

avalon sikani

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
great service nice people recomento stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Avalon Sikani - not somewhere we'll go back

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
The infinity pool was just a beautiful as expected, but the location of the hotel is not ideal in Sicily. The little village lacks charm compared to so many other Sicilian villages and the beach is not one of Sicily's best. The restaurant was more like a cafeteria completely lit up with a terrible buffet - so don't choose half board if you decide to go there after all. We had half board but chose to eat out. We were surprised about the entertainment level at the hotel. During the day by the pool there was laud music with guides facilitating different games that mostly (italian) adults participated in. At night we could here Jeopardy night, karaoke night ect until 23.30 from the hotel AND the nearby hotel as well. So the quiet time on the balcony didn't get so quiet after all. And the spotlight on the balcony doesn't get turned off until 23.30, so it's hard to enjoy the night view or a romantic candle light moment (you cannot turn it off yourself).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Siracusa

Panorama unico

Posted Aug 9, 2010
Albergo nuovissimo e dalla vista spettacolare.Complete le camere e molto gentile lo staff.Buona ed abbondante la colazione.bellissima la piscina e comodo il transfert per le 2 spiagge.Consiglio la spiaggia sabbiosa anche perchè al bar della spiaggia si mangia dell'ottimo pesce.Il parcheggio è un pò scomodo e i canali tv sono pochissimi e si vedono male.Lo consiglio per una vacanza all'insegna del relax.Poca animazione dentro e soprattutto nei paesi circostanti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Grand Avalon Sikanì - un oasi di pace

Posted Jul 23, 2010
Accoglienza ottima, albergo molto pulito, con una piscina stupenda. Le camere sono molto grandi e spaziose, con una favolosa vista sul mare. Colazione a buffet ricca e abbondante. Con circa 25 Euro si può cenare in albergo con un ricchissimo servizio a buffet. Servizio navetta gratuito per la spiaggia. Posiziona tranquillissima.Lo consiglio vivamente.