Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ravenna

Hotel grazioso e confortevole

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Confort e personale gentile ed accogliente
Cons: -
Location: Posizione a ridosso delle presenze dei traghetti, a due passi dal centro e dai ristoranti
Ho soggiornato per la seconda volta in questo grazioso hotel e devo riconfermare la piacevole sensazione di un soggiorno molto gradevole
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YEON MYUNGfrom Paris

Good location! Good service!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
Good location! Good service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ravenna

Grazioso hotel in centro a Milazzo (ME)

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: La disponibilità e la cortesia del personale.
Cons: Cura di accessori in zona bagno (es. box doccia idromassaggio).
Location: La posizione di questo hotel è centrale e a ridosso della partenza degli aliscafi per le isole Eolie.
Ho soggiornato per una notte in questo hotel ed ho trovato confort e servizi adeguati alle mie aspettative. Camere pulite e attrezzate, personale eccellente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Der positiven Bewertung kann ich nichts hinzufügen. Wurde es bei meinen nächsten Aufenthalt in Milazzo wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alisonontour

Good location

Posted May 28, 2012 
In the centre of Milazzo close to the bus stop for the bus which comes from the train station. It is about 5 minutes walk to the ferry termnal. There was a bit of noise from the bar across the street in the evening but this did not disturb me. Looks recently refurbished and room was very well appointed with an excellent shower. Good breakfast buffet with excellent coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Cassisi, Milazzo, Sicily

Posted Sep 20, 2011 
Location - good distance from the port for any trips to Aeolian Islands. Not many restaurants in the area but we didn't have much time to explore as we were only there to visit the islands. Service - breakfast was amazing - yoghurts, croissants, toast, fruit, cake, biscuits, juice, coffee... Room - very nicely decorated but air con was loud and the windows were not double-glazed. being just off a main road this made the room quite noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Cassisi Milazzo

Posted Aug 27, 2011 
Hôtel agréable déco moderne mais chambre un peu petite et pas très bien insonorisée personnel très serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2011 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Esbjerg

Hotel Cassisi - ideelt udgangspunkt til ø-hop

Posted Apr 25, 2011 
Hotellet er nyrenoveret og servicen er i top. Byen Milazzo er ikke noget at skrive om, men hotellet ligger ideelt - 5 minutters gang - fra bådene til de Lipariske øer. Et fortrinligt valg, hvis man har brug for et hotel, inden man tager på ø-hop. Evt. for at besøge Stromboli med dens aktive vulkan. Det kan anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

Posted Mar 29, 2011 
Ystävällinen, palvelualtis ja asiaan paneutuva henkilökunta. Mukava, siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli. Myös ympäristö on miellyttävä ja sijainti mainio vaikkapa tukikohdaksi Liparin saariin tutustumiselle. Suositeltava myös yöpymiseen Sisilian kiertomatkalla.