Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANNA Efrom GIRONA

Atención, servicios y ubicación fantásticos

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo excepcional. La amabilidad del director del hotel, Salvatore, las estancias muy, muy limpias, todo nuevo y reformado. 1ª línea de mar, desayunos estupendos con fantásticas vistas al mar. Inmejorable ubicación en Taormina. Sin duda repetiremos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ubicazione perfetta

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo davanti al mare, pulito e vicino al centro di giardini naxos, fermata autobus a solo 150 mt, le cose meno positive colazione scarsa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik Bratbølfrom Skanderborg

Fantastisk ophold

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super dejligt B&B til billige penge. Utrolig god service, hvor vi fik gode tips til spisesteder og udflugter, som sparede os for mange penge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Jewel by the Sea

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Relaxed friendly atmosphere whilst retaining efficient and polite service
Cons: Proximity of railway, unfortunately a fact of life
Location: Sea fronting position with own lido. Nearby Etna, abundant historical sites & leisure activities. Stunning coastal & mountain scenery easily accessed
Notwithstanding two separate air flight delays plus huge traffic jam on auteostrada our very late arrival was absolutely no problem to our perfect host, Salvatore. Breakfast al fresco on a shaded terrace cannot be beaten with the weather we were blessed with. Made the most of attractions in the limited time available, could have done with another week or two. Local Bars, Restaurants, Shops also Supermarkets all good service and value Highlights, visit to Savoca & excellent lunch in restaurant 'Gelsonero', Cable car to Taormina town from Mazzaro, drive through Portella Mandrazzi pass in Monte Peloritani range with coffee at Novara di Sicilia, Gole di Alcantara park & gorge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stærmosefrom Danmark

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets reception og restaurant ligger meget flot lige ud til havet, men værelserne ligger på den anden side af vejen i en beboelsesejendom og med vinduer ud til en støjende trappegang. Der er næsten ingen dagslystilgang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan og Hannefrom København

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ankom til et hyggeligt, lille hotel med skøn udsigt ud til vandet. Vi blev mødt af Salvatore og hans kone, som var meget imødekommende og serviceminded. Havde 3 dejlige dage på hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Taormina

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Como o quarto nao tem isolamento acustico, nao consegui dormir direito. Parece um conjugado. Vale pelo preco baixo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanneke

Aangenaam verblijf!

Posted May 24, 2014
Cons: De bewegwijzering zou zeker beter kunnen.
Location: De locatie is precies tussen Taormina en Giardini Naxos en dichtbij Isola Bella (eilandje) dus prima ook veel op loopafstand.
Wij zijn een week lang in Il Cantone del Faro doorgebracht en het is ons prima bevallen, we hadden een prachtig uitzicht over de baai en de heuvels van Taormina aan de andere kant. Salvatore de beheerder van het hotel was bijzonder aardig en vriendelijk. Hij was behulpzaam en gezellig. De kamer was netjes en elke dag kregen wij schone handdoeken, was ons bed netjes opgemaakt en de badkamer schoon. Het ontbijt was sober maar wel met vers brood, verse croissantjes en heerlijke cappuccino. Het hotel was moeilijk te vinden dus een bord die dit beter aangeeft zou prettig zijn. Al met al een leuk verblijf dichtbij Taormina, Giardino Naxos en het schattige eilandje IsolaBella. Wij hebben het prima naar ons zin gehad. Zeker aan te bevelen.