Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton UK

Last minute booking and lucky to find this Hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros:
Cons: The breakfast had all the main elements but only white bread rolls which I have a problem eating.
Location: I liked the position yards from the beach and in the centre of the bay. There were many restaurants to choose from and a good local bus service.
The Villa Mora is a home not just a hotel with paintings and ornaments throughout as the owners live on the premises. They and their staff made this a friendly and spotlessly clean place to stay. The receptionist was great. The only downfalls were the train noise and the white only bread for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hårda sängar men en AC som funkade perfekt.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Förvånade bra hotell i förhållande till priset. Catania och Taormina går bara en liten bit där i från. Om ni flyger till Catania ta bussen till G Naxos. Mycket billigare än de 120 Euro som taxi kostar. Frukosten helt ok för att ar Italiensk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom Valence

Rapport qualité / prix moyen

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
La salle de bain de notre chambre n'était pas digne d'un hotel à ce prix (douche et toilettes ensemble) la propriétaire nous a changé de chambre sans supplément. La ville est une station balnéaire standard, il y a d'autres localisation avec vue sur l'Etna et plage plus sympathiques aux alentours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philfrom Oslo, Norway

Nice hotel in sidestreet

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: Very close to the centre of Giardini-Naxos and the beach. Plenty of bars and restaurants less than 5 minutes' walk. Bus from airport stops nearby.
You will get the most out of this hotel if you are looking for somewhere simple and pleasant. It is in a relatively central location in Giardini-Naxos, very close to the beach and local public transport. My room was clean and well-presented, with a good bathroom and air conditioning, but no view. The staff are very efficient and helpful, and speak a number of languages. Breakfast was good quality, of the basic continental type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Supernette hilfsbereite Besitzer

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Wir kamen mit Baby, hatten aber vergessen das anzugeben. Die deutsche Besitzerin hat sich bemüht uns zumindest eine Babymatratze zu besorgen. Frühstück war prima. Gute Tipps bekommen für Tagesausflug. Familiär, sauber, für wenig Geld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ensam resenärfrom Sverige

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Väldigt bra och personlig service, bra läge, trevlig hotell, några få missar då det gäller städningen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacanze naxos

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: niente
Cons: tutto
Location: cercate un altro albergo o un appartamento: questo non vale i soldi che chiedono!
il prezzo dell'albergo è alto per quello che offre: colazione al minimo sindacale, le camere che affacciano sulla ferrovia poi non consentono di dormire perché ogni mezz'ora passa il treno. l'albergo è vecchio e non dispone di nessun comfort: in bagno non c'è neppure il miscelatore e l'acqua esce tiepida
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camillafrom Norway

Koslig, sentralt beliggende hotell med god service

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig og serviceinnstilt personale, grei frokost, bra rengjøring. Hotellet har veldig sentral beliggenhet i forhold til strand, butikker og restauranter. Ok senger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com