Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolfrom Los Angeles

Venice

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, friendly, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice, cozy, comfortable hotel; just 20 minutes from Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Italy Travellers

Good location close to Venice

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel for its location - a short bus ride into Venice, and not too far from the airport. For a 2 Star rating, this hotel had all that we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wifi is great, location is a few blocks from the train station that you can take a train from to go to Venice, and close to great local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

perfect place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: close to venice via bus
we loved.loved, loved our stay here! close to train station, helpful staff, clean, convient, great breakfast,quiet...just perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracifrom Aurora, Co

Venice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I really enjoyed our stay at Antica Villa Graziella Hotel. It was the best hotel of the four that we stayed at during our tour of Italy. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was very neat and tidy. The price was reasonable for the location as we did have to take a ten minute bus ride into Venice each day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUCIANA MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice room shame about the area and staff...

Posted Oct 11, 2014
As two young females arriving late due to train reservations we did not feel safe or welcome at this hotel at all. Despite emailing before hand that we would be arriving after check in time and were advised this would be ok we were 'un' greeted by an elder man who hastily answered the door to us asking 'Don't you know check in finishes at 12' what a lovely welcome after a long journey! The room itself was ok and clean enough the area just didn't feel safe as it's quite derilict and far to walk from the station. If we were to stay in Venice again we would definitely stay in Venice city! The staff unfortunately were no better the following day and seemed greatly annoyed by any questions we would ask. Overall we just were not happy with the service of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

service impeccable

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel présent et attentif - très bonne literie - chambres et salle de bains très propres